You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1076 - 1100 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Talin Haritunians Talin.Haritunians@cshs.org Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Genetics Institute 110 N. George Burns Road Los Angeles California 90048
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Tamara Harris harris99@mail.nih.gov NIA diabetes Laboratory of Epidemiology, Demography and Biometry 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20892
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
Tasnim Imran tfimran@partners.org 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, Diabetes Mellitus 1620 Tremont St Boston Massachusetts 02120
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Tenille Leak leakt@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Teresa Alexander tealexan@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Teri Manolio manolio@nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute Building 31, Room 4B-09 31 Center Drive, MSC 2154 Bethesda Maryland 20892-2154
Terrill Mead tmead@tufts-nemc.org 617-636-0036 Ultrasound Reading Center 25 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2116
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Tetsua Ohira fwge1119@mb.infoweb.ne.jp Osaka University Osaka N/A
Thaddeus Haight tad@stat.berkeley.edu University of California - Berkeley School of Public Health Berkeley California
Thanh Nguyen bittet@yahoo.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Thao Ho thao.ho@es.nemc.org N/A
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas Davidson tdavidson240@gmail.com 3143994116 Washington University in Saint Louis apnea, dementia, OSA, OSA 1621 North Geyer Rd Saint Louis Missouri 63131
Thomas Cappola thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0805 University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Heart Failure and Transplantation, 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Tianxi Cai tcai@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University N/A

Pages