You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Tim Anderson tsander1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging N/A
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Tina Huang Tina.Huang@tufts.edu Tufts University Jean Mayer USDA Research Center on Aging N/A
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Tinh-Hai Collet tinh-hai.collet@hcuge.ch +41-22-3729349 University Hospital of Lausanne diabetes, endocrinology Service of Endocrinology, Diabetes, Nutrition and Therapeutic Education Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4 Geneva N/A 1211
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Tracy Nelson tnelson@cahs.colostate.edu 970-491-6320 Colorado State University diabetes Department of Health and Exericise Science B 215E Moby Complex Fort Collins Colorado 80523
Trevor J. Orchard tjo@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 3512 Fifth Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A
Tuan Huynh huynht2@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI Office of Aquisitions 6701 Rockledge Drive. MSC 7902 Bethesda Maryland 20982-7902
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
Uptal Patel uptal.patel@duke.edu 919-668-8959 Duke University chronic kidney disease, costs of care, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetic Kidney Disease PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Vandana Menon vmenon@tuftsmedicalcenter.org Tufts Medical Center 800 Washington St. #391 Boston Massachusetts 2111
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Vasantha Jotwani Vasantha.Jotwani@ucsf.edu University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease, chronic kidney events, Chronic kidney failure, Chronic kidney insufficiency, chronic renal disease, chronic renal insufficiency, kidney, kidney decline, kidney disease, kidney disease progression, kidney dysfunction, kidney function, mitochondria, mitochondrial DNA, mitochondrial DNA copy number California
Venkatesh Murthy vlmurthy@med.umich.edu 734-936-5387 University of Michigan coronary artery calcium, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, metabolic traits, metabolism, metabolomics, Young adults 1500 E. Medical Center Dr Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Verna Tysor vtysor@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Veronica Manzo veronica.manzo2@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco heart failure 505 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143

Pages