You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Brian Buta bbuta@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions frail elderly, frailty, Geriatric conditions, geriatric medicine and assessment, gerontology N/A
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Britta Larsen blarsen@ucsd.edu UC San Diego diabetes N/A
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Bruce Oddson boddson@laurentian.ca Laurentian University School of Human Kinetics 935 Ramsey Lake Road Sudbury P3E 2C6
Bruce Ovbiagele ovibes@mednet.ucla.edu Director, UCLA Stroke Prevention Program stroke Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA 710 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles California 90095
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Caitlyn Vlasschaert 19cv3@queensu.ca Queen's University kidney, kidney disease 99 University Ave Kingston, Ontario N/A 00000
Calvin H. Hirsch chhirsch@ucdavis.edu 916-734-7004 University of California, Davis exercise in elderly, functional aging, functional assessment, Geriatric medicine Medical Center Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Camille Ann Pearte cpearte1@jhem.jhmi.edu N/A
Cara Carty ccarty@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Neurology WG Public Health Sciences M3-A410/PO Box 19024 Seattle Washington 98109
Cara Pellegrini cara.pellegrini@ucsf.edu 415-317-5025 UCSF arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Sudden cardiac death 4150 Clement Street, 111C San Francisco California 94122
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Carlos Fragoso carlos.fragoso@yale.edu 203-932-5711 x5413 Yale University clinical epidemiology 950 Campbell Ave, Mail Code 151B West Haven Connecticut 06516
Carlos Rodriguez crodrigu@wfubmc.edu Columbia University 622 W. 168th Street New York New York 10032
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Carmen Peralta CarmenAlicia.Peralta@ucsf.edu University of California, San Francisco Division of Nephrology 521 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143
Carol Stewart clstewart@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis 2000 Stockton Blvd., Suite 200 Sacramento California 95817
Carole Elodie Aubert caroleelodie.aubert@insel.ch 0041326320068 CHS research fracture risk Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Caroline Kim ckim9@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center N/A
Caroline Blaum cblaum@umich.edu 734-936-2519 University of Michigan Division of Geriatric Medicine 1500 East Medical Center Drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109

Pages