You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Robert H. McDonald, Jr. rmcdon@pitt.edu N/A
Robert G. Hart hartr@uthscsa.edu 210-592-0404 University of Texas Dept. of Medicine - Health Sciences Center 7703 Flloyd Curl Drive San Antonio Texas
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Robert Kaplan Robert.Kaplan@einsteinmed.org 718-430-4076 Albert Einstein College of Medicine diabetes Department of Epidemiology and Population Health Belfer Building, Rm 1306c Bronx New York 10461
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Rizwan Kalani rkalani@uw.edu 206-643-1750 University of Washington neurology, stroke 325 9th Ave Box 354946 Seattle Washington 98104
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Richard Kazibwe rkazibwe@wakehealth.edu 3367162011 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, ASCVD, AsCVD Risk, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease risk factors 1 Medical Center Blvd Winston Salem North Carolina 27157
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Richard Semba rdsemba@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine N/A
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Reza Mohebi rmohebi@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular medications, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score 55 Fruit St Boston Massachusetts 02114
Renata Micha renata.micha@tufts.edu Tufts University nutritional epidemiology Boston Massachusetts 2115
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Reem Waziry reemwaziry21@gmail.com Columbia University Mailman School of Public Health Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, biostatistics, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, stroke New York 10032
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Rebecca Gottesman rgottesm@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center Baltimore Maryland
Raymond Fohtung rfohtung@dom.wustl.edu Washington University School of Medicine Internal Medicine 1 Barnes Jewish Hospital Plaza Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Ray Burchfield rb2696@columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health 722 West 168th Street, 14th Floor New York New York 10032

Pages