You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Thao Ho thao.ho@es.nemc.org N/A
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Thanh Nguyen bittet@yahoo.com University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Thaddeus Haight tad@stat.berkeley.edu University of California - Berkeley School of Public Health Berkeley California
Tetsua Ohira fwge1119@mb.infoweb.ne.jp Osaka University Osaka N/A
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Terrill Mead tmead@tufts-nemc.org 617-636-0036 Ultrasound Reading Center 25 Stuart Street, 2nd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2116
Teri Manolio manolio@nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute Building 31, Room 4B-09 31 Center Drive, MSC 2154 Bethesda Maryland 20892-2154
Teresa Alexander tealexan@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tenille Leak leakt@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Tasnim Imran tfimran@partners.org 617-525-7591 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cardiovascular Prevention, Diabetes Mellitus 1620 Tremont St Boston Massachusetts 02120
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
Tamara Harris harris99@mail.nih.gov NIA diabetes Laboratory of Epidemiology, Demography and Biometry 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20892
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Talin Haritunians Talin.Haritunians@cshs.org Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Genetics Institute 110 N. George Burns Road Los Angeles California 90048
Talea Cornelius tmc2184@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiovascular, health, health behaviors, health-risk behavior, obesity, relationships, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIAL SUPPORT, spousal similarity, spouse, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Center for Behavioral Cardiovascular Health 622 W. 168th St. PH9-319 New York New York 10032
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A
Susmita Parashar susmita.parashar@emory.edu 404-778-1631 Emory University Division of Cardiology Atlanta Georgia
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892

Pages