You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1189

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri az2567@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging New York New York 10032
Jennifer Dougherty Jdougherty@systemsbiology.org 2067321364 University of California - San Francisco Longevity, program manager 401 Terry Ave N Seattle Washington 98109
Jason Roberts jason.roberts@ucsf.edu 415-476-5706 University of California - San Francisco atrial fibrillation, genetic factors Division of Cardiology 500 Parnassus Avenue, MU East, Rm 434 San Francisco California 94143
Vasantha Jotwani Vasantha.Jotwani@ucsf.edu University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease, chronic kidney events, Chronic kidney failure, Chronic kidney insufficiency, chronic renal disease, chronic renal insufficiency, kidney, kidney decline, kidney disease, kidney disease progression, kidney dysfunction, kidney function, mitochondria, mitochondrial DNA, mitochondrial DNA copy number California
Anoop Sheshadri anoop.sheshadri@ucsf.edu University of California - San Francisco Accelerated aging, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Age, age-related changes, Aging, biological aging, biomarkers, BODY COMPOSITION, care-recipients, caregivers, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, cognitive aging, cognitive function, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, decline in health over time, elderly, end-stage kidney disease, endothelial dysfunction, exercise, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, functional aging, functional assessment, functional dependence, gait speed, Geriatric medicine, kidney disease progression, kidney function decline, muscle performance, muscle strength, physical activity, Physical function, physical performance, QOL, self-rated health, walking, walking speed 4150 Clement St Bldg 203, Rm 3A-30 San Francisco California 94121
Joyce Njoroge jnjoroge89@gmail.com University of California - San Francisco cardiac, cardiology, omics, Polygenic Risk Score, Polygenic Risk Scores, proteome, proteomics N/A
Sri Lekha Tummalapalli lekha.tummalapalli@gmail.com 412-841-1704 University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology 533 Parnassus Avenue, U404 San Francisco California 94143
James T. Becker BeckerJT@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh brain MRI, MRI Departments of Psychiatry, Neurology and Psychology Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Diane Ives ivesd@edc.pitt.edu 412.383.1890 University of Pittsburgh CVD events Bellefield Professional Building 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 541 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Vishwajit Nimgaonkar nimga@pitt.edu 412-246-6353 University of Pittsburgh cognition psychiatry 3811 O'Hara St Room 441 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Mario Riverol riverolm@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Neurology N/A
Lana Chahine lanachahine@pitt.edu 4125229473 University of Pittsburgh Parkinson's disease, sleep N/A
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Lynn Martire martire@pitt.edu 412-624-6172 University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Emma Barinas-Mitchell barinas@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology N/A
Michelle Kiley kileym@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1302 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function 130 DeSoto St. A529 Crabtree Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh cardiology N/A
Caterina Rosano RosanoC@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1294 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain MRI dementia, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline Epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Emily Heilbrunn esh47@pitt.edu 4438964836 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD) Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Pamela Dunlap dunlappm@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh physical activity, vertigo N/A
Donna M. Gibbons gibbons@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology/GSPH 207 Parran Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Sachin Yende yendes@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Critical Care Medicine 641 Scaife Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Etienne Sibille etienne.sibille@camh.ca (412) 624-0804 University of Pittsburgh Aging, cellular biology, late-life depression, molecular biology, psychiatric disorders 450 Technology Drive Bridgeside Point II, Suite 233 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219
Laura Waterstram lef19@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213

Pages