You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 301 - 325 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sachin Yende yendes@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Critical Care Medicine 641 Scaife Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Jason Flatt Jason.Flatt@ucsf.edu 412-216-5865 University of Pittsburgh cognitive aging, health behaviors, social networks 130 N Bellefield Ave Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Laura Waterstram lef19@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Andrea Rosso alr143@pitt.edu 412-383-1066 University of Pittsburgh 3MSE, area socioeconomic status, cognitive aging, disability, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), mobility, MRI, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 130 N Bellefield Ave 4th floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Neelesh Nadkarni nkn3@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh A beta, AD, Aged--80 and over, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, amyloid imaging, cogintive function, cognition, Cognitive Impairment, dementia, Geriatric medicine, mobility, mobility disability, mobility impairment, mobility limitation 3471 5th Avenue Suite#500 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Lewis H. Kuller KullerL@edc.pitt.edu 412.383.1895 University of Pittsburgh cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia Bellefield Professional Building 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 550 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Jane Cauley jcauley@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh bone School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street, A510 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Christopher Kline chriskline@pitt.edu 4123834027 University of Pittsburgh exercise, physical activity, sleep, sleep disturbances 32 Oak Hill Court Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Elizabeth R. Skidmore skidmore@pitt.edu 412-383-6617 University of Pittsburgh Department of Occupational Therapy 5012 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Oscar Lopez LopezOL@upmc.edu 412-624-2558 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain health, brain image, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain vascular disease, cogintive function, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Mild Cognitive Impairment, physical disability 830 Oxford Building 3501 Forbes Avenue Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Joel L. Weissfeld jwepid@pitt.edu 412-623-3313 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology N/A
Oscar Lopez e.mcnaughton@imperial.ac.uk University of Pittsburgh neurology N/A
Parthasarathy Thirumala thirumalapd@upmc.edu 4126482228 University of Pittsburgh neurology 200 Lothrop Street, PUH B 400 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Joseph M. Zmuda zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu 412-624-2970 University of Pittsburgh BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, bone, bone alkaline phosphatase, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling, bone turnover, epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Don Bowden dbowden@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Cancer Biology N/A
Stephen B. Kritchevsky skritche@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8548 Wake Forest University Health Sciences 25(OH)D, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, 6-minute walk test, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), ADL, Aging J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Beverly Tucker brtucker@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Verna Tysor vtysor@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Gregory Burke gburke@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2930 Wake Forest University Health Sciences CV Epidemiology Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tina Church tchurch@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Teresa Alexander tealexan@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Jingzhong Ding jding@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages