You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 51 - 75 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A
Monica Yamamoto mey@pitt.edu N/A
Charles Lee leec@upmc.edu N/A
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Jennifer Nelson nelson.jl@ghc.org N/A
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Eric Lenze lenzeej@msx.upmc.edu N/A
Yabing Li yabingli@wfubmc.edu N/A
Camille Ann Pearte cpearte1@jhem.jhmi.edu N/A
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Ira Tager ibt@berkeley.edu N/A
Gloria Chi glochi@u.washington.edu N/A
Kirk Erickson kiericks@pitt.edu N/A
Oana Klein oklein@medicine.ucsf.edu N/A
Massimo Pietropaolo pietroma@pitt.edu N/A
Robert H. McDonald, Jr. rmcdon@pitt.edu N/A
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Jason Linefsky JLinefsky@cardiology.washington.edu University of Washington Seattle Washington
Zachary Marcum zmarcum@uw.edu University of Washington accidental falls, ACE Inhibitor, Adverse drug events, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, antihypertensive agents, antihypertensive medication, comparative effectiveness, dementia, health outcomes, health outcomes research, Medicare Part D, Medication, medication inventory, medication trends, medication utilization, Medications, pharmacoepidemiology N/A
Daniel Herman hermands@uw.edu University of Washington Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), biochemical laboratory values, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk prediction, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T, laboratory, troponin 1959 NE Pacific St Box 357110 Seattle Washington 98103
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102

Pages