You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Shelly Gray slgray@u.washington.edu 206-616-5061 University of Washington Health Sciences Building H-361D Box 357630 Seattle Washington 98195
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Jennifer Brody jeco@uw.edu University of Washington 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Vishesh Kapur vkapur@u.washington.edu University of Washington Harborview Medical Center 3WH-107 Seattle Washington 98104
Junko Oshima picard@u.washington.edu 206-616-4227 University of Washington School of Medicine Department of Pathology Seattle Washington 98195-7470
Christine Limonte climonte@uw.edu 3056070204 University of Washington Diabetic Kidney Disease, proteomics 908 Jefferson St. 3rd Floor, Office 3NJ350 Seattle Washington 98104
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington statistics Washington
Will Longstreth wl@u.washington.edu 206-744-3251 University of Washington Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Harborview Medical Center Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98104
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Erin Semmens eob2@uw.edu University of Washington Environmental epidemiology, epidemiology N/A
Nisha Bansal nbansal@uw.edu University of Washington chronic renal disease, renal Washington
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160

Pages