You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Myra Parker myrap@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Health Services N/A
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Kristin Marciante marciant@u.washington.edu 253-318-1881 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Mark Rieder mrieder@u.washington.edu 206-221-4195 University of Washington S233C Foege Building Box 355065 Seattle Washington
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Robin Marshall robin4@UW.edu University of Washington ..... N/A
Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Benjamin Lidgard blidgard@uw.edu University of Washington cardiovascular disease (CVD), chronic kidney disease, lipids Kidney Research Institute, University of Washington 908 Jefferson St, 3rd floor Seattle Washington 98104
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Kristen Patton krpatton@u.washington.edu University of Washington cardiology N/A
Jehu Mathew jmathew@cardiology.washington.edu 206-685-1397 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98195
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Graham Bevan bevang@uw.edu University of Washington Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease N/A
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Susan Heckbert heckbert@uw.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094

Pages