You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 826 - 850 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Kiang Liu kiangliu@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School 680 No. Lake Shore Dr. Ste 1106 Chicago Illinois 60611-4402
Ravi Patel ravi.patel@northwestern.edu 312 695 4965 Northwestern University Medical School atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, echocardiogram, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Sudden cardiac death 676 N St Clair St Suite 600 Chicago Illinois 60611
Laura Raffield laura_raffield@unc.edu UNC-CH Cardiovascular Genetics, genome-wide association analysis N/A
Laura Loehr lloehr@email.unc.edu 919-966-8491 UNC-CH Department of Epidemiology Cardiovascular Disease Program N/A
Matthias Lorenz matthias.lorenz@em.uni-frankfurt.de J. W. Goethe University neurology Department of Neurology Schleusenweg 2-16 Frankfurt N/A D-60528
James Lubitz jlubitz@cdc.gov 301-458-4133 National Center for Health Statistics Room 6309 3311 Toledo Road Hyattsville Maryland 20782
Yanxi Lui yanxi@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-6234 Carnegie Mellon University School of Computer Science, The Robotics Institute 4109 Newell-Simon Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Luba Zeifman lzeifman@stat.cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University N/A
Teri Manolio manolio@nih.gov National Human Genome Research Institute Building 31, Room 4B-09 31 Center Drive, MSC 2154 Bethesda Maryland 20892-2154
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Andrew Masica andrewma@baylorhealth.edu Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement 8080 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500-LB 81 Dallas Texas 75206
Michael Rosenberg michael.a.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu 303-724-8391 University of Colorado at Denver atrial fibrillation, Cardiac electrophysiology 13001 East 17th Place Building 500, Room E5329 Aurora Colorado 80045
Frederick Masoudi Fred.Masoudi@uchsc.edu 303-724-0838 University of Colorado at Denver The Health Sciences Center Colorado Health Outcomes Program, F443 Aurora Colorado 80045
Kevin McGeechan kevinm@health.usyd.edu.au The University of Sydney School of Public Health Room 322 - Edward Ford Building (A27) Sydney
Jason Wu jasonwu@hsph.harvard.edu The University of Sydney nutrition, biomarkers Sydney
Annie McNeill annie.mcneill@gsk.com 919-483-8624 GlaxoSmithKline Worldwide Epidemiology, Cardiovascular/Metabolic Program PO Box 13398 Research Triangle Park North Carolina 27709-3398
Paul Muntner pmuntner@tulane.edu 504-988-1047 Tulane University School of Public Health & Tropical Medicine 1440 Canal Street, Suite 2042 New Orleans Louisiana 70112
Joshua Bundy jbundy1@tulane.edu 504-988-3970 Tulane University Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, chronic renal disease, CVD risk factors 1440 Canal Street Suite 2000 New Orleans Louisiana 70124
Lydia Bazzano lbazzano@tulane.edu Tulane University bone loss N/A
Yilin Yoshida yyoshida1@tulane.edu 504-988-6272 Tulane University age at menopause, biomarkers, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease (CVD), diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, epidemiology, SEX DIFFERENCES, social determinants of health 1430 Tulane Ave. New Orleans Louisiana 70112
Michael Neider neider@rc.ophth.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin The Fundus Photograph Reading Center 406 Science Drive, Suite 400 Madison Wisconsin 53711-1068
Tracy Nelson tnelson@cahs.colostate.edu 970-491-6320 Colorado State University diabetes Department of Health and Exericise Science B 215E Moby Complex Fort Collins Colorado 80523
Jennifer Nettleton jennifer.a.nettleton@uth.tmc.edu University of Texas Medical Center at Houston Houston Texas
Cheryl K. Nordstom cnordstrom@wayne.edu 313-577-2548 Wayne State University College of Nursing 5557 Cass Avenue Detroit Michigan 48202
Trine Levring Wilkens tlevrings@gmail.com +45 60372448 University of Copenhagen alcohol consumption, apolipoproteins, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cholesterol levels, dietary factors, HDL cholesterol, hdl particles, HDL-C, LDL, LDL blood, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, Lipid, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses N/A

Pages