You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Lydia Drumright lnd23@uw.edu 425-979-1147 University of Washington Aging, alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, comorbidities, comorbidity, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Infection, infectious diseases, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, Measurement, methodology, methods, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, outcome, outcomes, prevention, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, public health impact, quality of life (QOL), Questionnaire, racial differences, regression, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, selection bias, smoking, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, social networks, spatial epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics, Test-retest reliability, utilization, vaccination, validation, validity Harborview Hospital Box 359931 Seattle Washington 98104
Myra Parker myrap@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Health Services N/A
Catherine Wright cew121@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Kristin Marciante marciant@u.washington.edu 253-318-1881 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Rieder mrieder@u.washington.edu 206-221-4195 University of Washington S233C Foege Building Box 355065 Seattle Washington
Susan Heckbert heckbert@uw.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Gary Elmer elmer@u.washington.edu 206-543-2055 University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry Box 357610, H-172J HSB Seattle Washington 98195
Hiwot Zewdie hzewdie@uw.edu University of Washington air pollution, built environment, built environment and health, chronic disease epidemiology N/A
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Kristen Patton krpatton@u.washington.edu University of Washington cardiology N/A
Jehu Mathew jmathew@cardiology.washington.edu 206-685-1397 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98195
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Malveeka Sharma malveeka@uw.edu 8137282899 University of Washington hemorrhagic stroke, NEUROLOGIC DISEASE, neurology 325 9th ave 3CT-84 Seattle Washington 98104
Rizwan Kalani rkalani@uw.edu 206-643-1750 University of Washington neurology, stroke 325 9th Ave Box 354946 Seattle Washington 98104
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109

Pages