You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Zachary Marcum zmarcum@uw.edu University of Washington accidental falls, ACE Inhibitor, Adverse drug events, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, antihypertensive agents, antihypertensive medication, comparative effectiveness, dementia, health outcomes, health outcomes research, Medicare Part D, Medication, medication inventory, medication trends, medication utilization, Medications, pharmacoepidemiology N/A
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Kenneth Rice kenrice@u.washington.edu University of Washington genome-wide association study N/A
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Julio Lamprea jlamprea@uw.edu 410-967-4149 University of Washington cardiology, clinical epidemiology, CLINICAL HEART DISEASE, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cystatin-C, dyslipidemia, kidney disease, NMR Spectroscopy N/A
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Elaine Haig-Widner elaineh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Hiwot Zewdie hzewdie@uw.edu University of Washington air pollution, built environment, built environment and health, chronic disease epidemiology N/A
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Hyunju Kim hyunjuk1@uw.edu 206-685-7902 University of Washington DASH diet, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, metabolomics, proteomics 3980 15th ave NE Rm 886 Seattle Washington 98105
Test CHS User Test CHS Website chsnhlbi@u.washington.edu University of Washington AAA, testing Washington 98115
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Kristin Marciante marciant@u.washington.edu 253-318-1881 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Rieder mrieder@u.washington.edu 206-221-4195 University of Washington S233C Foege Building Box 355065 Seattle Washington

Pages