You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Arthur Sillah asillah@uw.edu University of Washington cancer, cancer progression, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular exposure, cardiovascular health, incidence and remission of sleep disturbances, obstructive sleep apnea, sleep, sleep apnea, sleep deficiency, sleep deprivation, Sleep disorders, sleep disturbances, sleep duration, sleep stability, Sleep-Disordered Breathing (SDB), sleepiness N/A
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Christine Limonte climonte@uw.edu 3056070204 University of Washington Diabetic Kidney Disease, proteomics 908 Jefferson St. 3rd Floor, Office 3NJ350 Seattle Washington 98104
Norman J. Beauchamp, Jr. norman.beauchamp@hc.msu.edu 206-543-0871 University of Washington interventional neuroradiology, Neuroradiology Dept. of Radiology Box 357115, 1959 NE Pacific St. Seattle Washington 98195
Joseph Delaney joseph.delaney@umanitoba.ca 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Phil Hurvitz phurvitz@uw.edu University of Washington built environment, built environment and health, GIS, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping Washington 98195
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Marlena Maziarz marlena.maziarz@gmail.com University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington BMI, dietary assessment, phenotype N/A
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Julio Lamprea jlamprea@uw.edu 410-967-4149 University of Washington cardiology, clinical epidemiology, CLINICAL HEART DISEASE, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cystatin-C, dyslipidemia, kidney disease, NMR Spectroscopy N/A
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Vincent Fan vfan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Health Services, COPD, lung disease, Critical Care, Pulmonary VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1100 Olive Way Seattle Washington 98101
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Fumei Lin fumeilin@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Kristen Pietila kpietila@uw.edu University of Washington N/A

Pages