You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1076 - 1100 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Johanna Petersen peterjo@ohsu.edu Oregon Health & Science University Oregon 97239
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Noa Rappaport noa.rappaport@systemsbiology.org Unknown Aging, multi-system dysregulation, multivariate joint models 401 Terry Ave N Seattle Washington 98109
Meghan Day meghan.day@dal.ca 902-471-3280 Unknown epidemiology, nutrition 6299 South St Halifax N/A
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Peter Ahiawodzi ahiawodzi@campbell.edu 706-254-8149 Unknown Aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, functional limitations, sleep P.O.BOX 1090 Buies Creek North Carolina 27506
Quoc Dinh Nguyen qdnguyen@mail.harvard.edu Unknown frailty, Geriatric medicine Montreal N/A
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Marta Trius marta.trius@sund.ku.dk Unknown alcohol consumption, cardiovascular, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology N/A
Navjot Sandila navjot.sandila@nshealth.ca Unknown biostatistics, statistics N/A
Jessica Rohmann jessica.rohmann@charite.de +49 30 450 560 679 Unknown epidemiology Center for Stroke Research Berlin (CSB) Chariteplatz 1 Berlin N/A 10117
Md Hamidul Huque MdHamidul.Huque@unsw.edu.au Unknown alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, survival analysis, survival models School Psychology Kensington N/A
Mark Ross m.ross@hw.ac.uk Unknown age-related changes, Aging, exercise, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, imflammation, Immune cell, immune cell subsets, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes, monocytes, muscle, muscle mass, muscle performance, muscle strength, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, physical activity, physical fitness, Physical function, physical functioning, physical performance, T cells, T-cell, T-cells Riccarton Campus Edinburgh N/A
Jeni Page jepage@utmb.edu 409-772-2222 Unknown cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, epigenetics, minorities, physical activity, women 301 University Blvd Galveston Texas 77555
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Mei Wong m.wong@imperial.ac.uk 02075943286 Unknown Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, biomarkers, cognition, cognition function, Cohort study St Mary's Campus School of Medicine Building London N/A
Seyedeh Nooshan Mir Mohammad Ali nooshanmir@ksu.edu Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular risk, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemia, glycemic control, Gut microbiome, health conditions, Health Status Anderson Hall, 919 Mid Campus Dr North Manhattan Kansas 66506
Kim Chow heimanchow@ust.hk 852-23587345 Unknown abdominal obesity, active life, AD, Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, ADNI, Age, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Aging: Insulin Sensitivity, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, antidiabetic medications, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, bioelectrical impedance, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, Breast cancer, Caloric Intake, cancer, cancer progression, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cholesterol metabolites, dairy fatty acids, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary fat, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, gene expression, gene knockout, gene ontology, gene regulation, gene-based analysis, gene-diet interaction, gene-environment interaction, glucose, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, HMG CoA reductase inhibitors, HOMA-IR, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, IGF-1, IGF-I, imflammation, inflammatory bowel disease, inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, insulin, Insulin resistance, insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), insulin-like growth factors, insulinlike growth factors, IRS1, linoleic acid, Lipid fraction, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipid metabolism, lipid peroxidation, lipids, lipis, lipohyalinosis, lipoprotein lipids, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, metabolic traits, metabolism, metabolomics, neurodegeneration, neurodegenerative disease, next-generation sequencing, protein expression, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, women, women parity cardiovascular disease, Women's Health Room 6212, Division of Life Science Academic Concourse, HKUST, Hong Kong N/A 852
Linn Beate Strand linnbeat@gmail.com Norwegian University of Technology cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, INCIDENCE OF CHD, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, incident stroke Trondheim N/A 7018
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
Julius M. Gardin juliusmgardin@gmail.com (973)972-3846 Rutgers University Aging, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), coronary artery disease, echocardiography (ECHO), heart failure, Valvular heart disease 185 South Orange Avenue Medical Science Building, I 510 Orange New Jersey 07103
David Bleich bleichda@njms.rutgers.edu 9088684750 Rutgers University Diabetes Mellitus, dyslipidemia, metabolic syndrome 185 South Orange Ave, MSB I-588 Newark New Jersey 07103
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
Vicente Corrales-Medina vcorrales@toh.on.ca 1-613-761-4155 ext. 3 University of Ottawa pneumonia 1053 Carling Ave Administrative Service Bldg (ASB) - 2005 Ottawa N/A K1V8Z7

Pages