You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jodi Edwards jedwards@ottawaheart.ca University of Ottawa Alzheimer's disease, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain MRI dementia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), clinical epidemiology, cognition function, cognitive decline, Cohort study, Cox Proportional Hazards, CV Epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, left atrial dimension, Left atrial size, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neuroepidemiology, observational studies, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, vascular dementia, vascular disease, VISORY SENSORY INPUT N/A
Catherine Nunn cnunn@wakehealth.edu 3367166650 Wake Forest University cardiovascular health Piedmont Plaza I, Suite 101 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Michel Chonchol Michel.Chonchol@ucdenver.edu 303-724-7796 University of Colorado Denver Nephrology Department of Medicine Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension Aurora Colorado 80045
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Jennifer Lee jennifer.s.lee@stanford.edu 650-493-5000 Stanford University Medical Center endocrinology, gerontology, Internal Medicine, metabolism and VA Palo Alto Health Care System 300 Pasteur Drive, Room S025 Stanford California 94305-5103
Jennifer Wessel wesselj@iu.edu 317-278-3070 Indiana University diabetes, Genetics 410 W 10th St Suite 3100 Indianapolis Indiana 46202
Nancy Huynh nancyhuynh28@gmail.com (404)938-2571 Kaiser Permanente Georgia diabetic retinopathy, ophthalmology 3650 Steve Reynolds Blvd Duluth Georgia 30096
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Jonathan Platt jmp2198@cumc.columbia.edu Drexel University School of Public Health depression, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, gender, health equity, imputation, race, social determinants of health, SOCIAL SUPPORT 3600 Market st 7th floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Loni Tabb lpp22@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health biostatistics, cardiovascular health, disease mapping, spatial, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Jody Bayer fjb47@drexel.edu 267-359-6293 Drexel University School of Public Health health care 3600 Market Street 7th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Yvonne Michael ylm23@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, mobility, spatial epidemiology 3215 Market Street, Nesbitt Hall Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Gina Lovasi gsl45@drexel.edu 267.359.6280 Drexel University School of Public Health built environment and health Mailman School of Public Health 722 W 168th New York New York 10032
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Jeff Yanosky jyanosky@phs.psu.edu 717-531-5841 Penn State College of Medicine Air pollution exposure assesement 90 Hope Drive, Suite A210 Hershey Pennsylvania 17033
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
Ivana Vaughn ivanavaughn@gmail.com 2128227248 New York Academy of Medicine Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, Chronic Disease, claims, elderly adults, Epidemiologic methods, frail elderly, frailty, gerontology, HEALTH CARE RESOURCES, health outcomes research, health services research, healthy aging 1216 5th Ave CEAR New York New York 10029
Robin Puett rpuett@umd.edu 301-405-5610 University of Maryland College Park Environmental epidemiology, spatial epidemiology, chronic disease epidemiology MIAEH SPH Building College Park Maryland 20742
Nicole L. Glazer nicole.glazer@merck.com Merck genetic factors N/A
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen cassianne.robinson-cohen@vanderbilt.edu 2068583472 Vanderbilt University Medical Center 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Acute Kidney Injury, clinical epidemiology, coronary heart disease (CHD), FGF-23, genetic epidemiology, mineral metabolism, Nephrology, Parathyroid hormone S3223 Medical Center North 1161 21st Ave. South Nashville Tennessee 37232
Deepak Gupta d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu 6159362530 Vanderbilt University Medical Center cardiac imaging, cardiometabolic risk, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction 2525 West End Ave, Suite 300 Nashville Tennessee 37203
Devika Nair devika.nair@vumc.org Vanderbilt University Medical Center Accelerated aging, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Aging, chronic kidney disease, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, cohort, Cohort study, coping, elderly, elderly adults, end of life, end-of-life disability, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, frail elderly, frailty, functional assessment, functional decline, functional dependence, functional limitations, functional status, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Geriatric conditions, geriatric impairment, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, health behaviors, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health risk behaviors, health services research, health-risk behavior, psychology, Psychosocial, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors N/A
Meredith Braskie meredith.braskie@ini.usc.edu 323-442-7246 University of Southern California MRI imaging, normal aging 4676 Admiralty Way, 4th floor Imaging Genetics Center Marina del Rey California 90292

Pages