You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1176 - 1192 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Hieab Adams h.adams@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus MC brain N/A
Mirela Dobre mirela.dobre@uhhospitals.org Case Western Reserve University/University Hospital Case Medical Center cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, chronic kidney disease, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, ESRD, myocardial fibrosis N/A
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Elizabeth Caulkins lcaulkins@broadinstitute.org 617-714-8494 Broad Institute diabetes 75 Ames St Cambridge Massachusetts 02142
Zhi Yu zyu@broadinstitute.org Broad Institute Cardiovascular Genetics, Machine learning, proteomics N/A
Omar Tolaymat otolaymat@gmail.com Augusta University Rheumatoid Arthritis N/A
Rachel Elam RachelElam1@gmail.com 770-401-9506 Augusta University osteoporosis 1538 River Island Parkway Evans Georgia 30809
Hong Shi hshi1990@gmail.com Augusta University Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, aneruysm, Aorta, aortic aneurysm, arterial disease, arteriosclerosis, Asian American, atherosclerosis Georgia
Kaarin Anstey k.anstey@unsw.edu.au +61 2 412935746 University of New South Wales (SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA) 3MSE, AAA, age-related changes, Alzheimer Disease, epidemiology Matthews Building UNSW Sydney, Kensington Sydney N/A 2032
Xinmin Li lix2@ccf.org 2164455492 Cleveland Clinic main campus acute coronary syndromes, apolipoproteins, association studies, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, biochemical, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cholesterol, Cox regression, HDL cholesterol, lab methods, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, lipid peroxidation, lipids, markers, mass spectrometry, NMR Spectroscopy, oxidation, phospholipid fatty acids, phospholipids, Physical function, plasma, Platelet Activating Factor Acetylhydrolase (PAFAH), risk prediction, risk predictors, risk stratification, sphingolipid, Sphingolipids, sphingomyelin, sphingomyelins, statistical modeling, statistical testing, structure, Trimethylamine-N-oxide Department of Cardiovascular and Metabolic Sciences Lerner Research Institute Cleveland Ohio 44195
Larisa Tereshchenko TERESHL@CCF.org 2164442445 Cleveland Clinic main campus cardiology, Electrocardiology, electrophysiology Cleveland Ohio 44195
Christopher deFilippi Christopher.Defilippi@inova.org Inova Heart and Vascular Institute cardiac biomarkers Falls Church Virginia
Saad Karamat saadkaramat@gmail.com Inova Heart and Vascular Institute nondiabetic older adults, normal aging N/A
Caitlyn Vlasschaert 19cv3@queensu.ca Queen's University kidney, kidney disease 99 University Ave Kingston, Ontario N/A 00000
Alexander Rodriguez alexander.rodriguez@monash.edu 0061385722919 Monash Univeristy abdominal aorta, Adverse drug events, ASCVD, atherosclerosis, atrial fibrillation, bisphosphonates, Bone Mineral Density, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiac function, dual X-ray absorptiometry, dual x-ray absorptometry (DXA), endocrinology, epidemiological studies, Femoral Fractures, fracture, fracture risk, grip strength, meta-analysis, mobility impairment, mortality risk, osteoporosis, subclinical atherosclerosis, survival analysis, systematic reviews Bone & Muscle Research Group, Department of Medicine Level 7, Translational Research Facility MHTP Building 51 Kanooka Gro Melbourne N/A 3168
Alessandro Pingitore pingi@ifc.cnr.it +390503152605 Clinical Physiology Institute, CNR cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiac mortality, cardiac structure and function, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease risk factors, congestive heart failure (CHF), coronary artery disease, magnetic resonance, Prognosis, thyroid Via Moruzzi 1 Pisa N/A 56124
Ross Marriott ross.marriott@uwa.edu.au +61 8 6488 1299 The University of Western Australia Databases, epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistics School of Population and Global Health The University of Western Australia Nedlands, WA, 6009 N/A

Pages