You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Traci Bartz bartzt@u.washington.edu 206-897-1925 University of Washington statistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Robyn McClelland, PhD rmcclell@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Steven Peters peterssr@uw.edu University of Washington stroke N/A
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Jason Linefsky JLinefsky@cardiology.washington.edu University of Washington Seattle Washington
Grace Ge grace1@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Paul Jensen pnjensen@uw.edu University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology N/A
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Kenneth Rice kenrice@u.washington.edu University of Washington genome-wide association study N/A
Joseph Delaney joseph.delaney@umanitoba.ca 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, cognition, cognition study, cognitive aging, cognitive decline, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive trajectories, dementia, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Thanh Ton thanhton@u.washington.edu 206-744-3654 University of Washington Parkinson's disease Department of Neurology, Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98195
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Ellen O'Meara eomeara@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Peifeng Hu Phu@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095

Pages