You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Steven Peters peterssr@uw.edu University of Washington stroke N/A
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Kristen Patton krpatton@u.washington.edu University of Washington cardiology N/A
Vishesh Kapur vkapur@u.washington.edu University of Washington Harborview Medical Center 3WH-107 Seattle Washington 98104
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Julio Lamprea jlamprea@uw.edu 410-967-4149 University of Washington cardiology, clinical epidemiology, CLINICAL HEART DISEASE, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cystatin-C, dyslipidemia, kidney disease, NMR Spectroscopy N/A
Ebtihag Siha ebtihag@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Kenneth Rice kenrice@u.washington.edu University of Washington genome-wide association study N/A
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102
Ronit Katz rkatz@u.washington.edu University of Washington biomarker, biomarkers, biostatistics, statistics Washington
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Marlena Maziarz marlena.maziarz@gmail.com University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Nicole Ehrhardt nehrhard@uw.edu 2404479566 University of Washington Diabetes Mellitus 3rd floor seattle Washington 98109
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Will Longstreth wl@u.washington.edu 206-744-3251 University of Washington Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Harborview Medical Center Box 359775 Seattle Washington 98104
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115

Pages