You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1086

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
Melody Hwang melhwang@uw.edu uw neurology N/A
Erin Bouldin ebouldin@uw.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Nancy Jenny nancy.jenny@uvm.edu 802-656-8946 University of Vermont inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), Subclinical CVD College of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Colchester Research Facility, #206C Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Margaret Kennedy margaret.kennedy@uvm.edu 802.656.8856 University of Vermont N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Nels Olson NELS.OLSON@UVM.EDU University of Vermont imflammation Vermont

Pages