You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Nicole Ehrhardt nehrhard@uw.edu 2404479566 University of Washington Diabetes Mellitus 3rd floor seattle Washington 98109
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Richard Jensen richaj@uw.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington diabetes, ophthalmology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
Peifeng Hu Phu@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Jonathan Cheng j3cheng@health.ucsd.edu 909-569-7310 UCSD 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, chronic kidney disease, serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentration (25(OH)D) 9452 Medical Center Dr, L3E206 La Jolla California 92037
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Naman Shetty nsshetty@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF); genetic; GWAS, n-terminal of the prohormone brain natriuretic peptide, Natriuretic peptides N/A
Pankaj Arora parora@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham amino-terminal B-type natriuretic peptide (NT-proBNP), ANP, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiac biomarkers, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics, heart failure; GWAS; multiomics; electrical dyssynchrony; global electrical heterogeneity N/A

Pages