You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Robert Koeth koethr@ccf.org 216873020 University of Washington atherosclerosis, Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Gut microbiome 9500 euclid avenue Cleveland Ohio 44094
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Matthew Huber mahuber@uw.edu N/A University of Washington and speckle-tracking echocardiography, cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology Metropolitan Park East Tower 1730 Minor Avenue, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
Peifeng Hu Phu@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Jonathan Cheng j3cheng@health.ucsd.edu 909-569-7310 UCSD 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, chronic kidney disease, serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentration (25(OH)D) 9452 Medical Center Dr, L3E206 La Jolla California 92037
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Alana Jones acjones@uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham ..... N/A
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Erin Bouldin Erin.Bouldin@hsc.utah.edu uw Geriatrics N/A

Pages