You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Kevin Kolinich Kevin.Kolinich@uvm.edu University of Vermont Department of Pathology 208 South Park Drive, Ste. 2 Colchester Vermont 5446
Nancy Jenny nancy.jenny@uvm.edu 802-656-8946 University of Vermont inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), Subclinical CVD College of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Colchester Research Facility, #206C Colchester Vermont 05446
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Nels Olson NELS.OLSON@UVM.EDU University of Vermont imflammation Vermont
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Margaret Kennedy margaret.kennedy@uvm.edu 802.656.8856 University of Vermont N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Yuichi Shimada ys3053@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University cardiomyopathy, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic correlates, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), HEART DISEASE, heart failure outcomes, heart failure; genetics, Hypertrophy, proteome, proteomics, ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular size, ventricular volume, ventricular wall thickness N/A
Rui Jiang rj2136@columbia.edu 212-305-6787 Columbia University lung N/A
Joshua Willey jzw2@columbia.edu 2123051710 Columbia University physical activity, stroke 710 West 168th street Room 641 New York New York 10032
Elan D. Louis EDL2@columbia.edu 212-305-9194 Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, Department of Neurology Neurological Institute, Unit 198 New York New York 10032
Shadi Yaghi shadiyaghi@yahoo.com Columbia University stroke N/A
Jose Gutierrez jg3233@cumc.columbia.edu 9172241244 Columbia University brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, cerebral infarction, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), stroke 710 W 168th street New York 10032
Laura Cohen lpc2116@cumc.columbia.edu 6173658019 Columbia University congestive heart failure (CHF), CVD risk factors, HFPEF, HFREF 622 West 168th Street Presbyterian Hospital 3rd floor Room 137 New York New York 10032
Jose Luchsinger jal94@columbia.edu 212-305-4730 Columbia University diabetes PH9E-105 630 W. 168th Street New York New York 10032

Pages