You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort descending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Alana Jones acjones@uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham ..... N/A
Melody Hwang melhwang@uw.edu uw neurology N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Erin Bouldin Erin.Bouldin@hsc.utah.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
Margaret Kennedy margaret.kennedy@uvm.edu 802.656.8856 University of Vermont N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Pam Burton pamela.burton@uvm.edu 802-656-8968 University of Vermont Pathology Department 208 S. Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Mary Cushman mary.cushman@uvm.edu 802-656-8959 University of Vermont biomarkers, hematology, subclinical disease, thrombosis 208 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Nancy Jenny nancy.jenny@uvm.edu 802-656-8946 University of Vermont inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), Subclinical CVD College of Medicine, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine Colchester Research Facility, #206C Colchester Vermont 05446
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446
Kevin Kolinich Kevin.Kolinich@uvm.edu University of Vermont Department of Pathology 208 South Park Drive, Ste. 2 Colchester Vermont 5446
Jan Kirk Carney Jan.Carney@uvm.edu 802-847-8268 University of Vermont Department of Medicine 371 Pearl Street Colchester Vermont 5446
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Nels Olson NELS.OLSON@UVM.EDU University of Vermont imflammation Vermont
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Elizabeth Oelsner eco7@cumc.columbia.edu 917-880-7099 Columbia University chronic lower respiratory disease 630 West 168th Street PH9E-105K New York New York 10010
Andrew Moran aem35@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, costs of care, healthcare cost, healthcare utilization, hypertension, hypertension medications, hypertension treatment Division of General Medicine Presbyterian Hospital 9th floor East room 105 New York New York 10032

Pages