You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Ivana Vaughn ivanavaughn@gmail.com 2128227248 New York Academy of Medicine Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, Chronic Disease, claims, elderly adults, Epidemiologic methods, frail elderly, frailty, gerontology, HEALTH CARE RESOURCES, health outcomes research, health services research, healthy aging 1216 5th Ave CEAR New York New York 10029
Jeff Yanosky jyanosky@phs.psu.edu 717-531-5841 Penn State College of Medicine Air pollution exposure assesement 90 Hope Drive, Suite A210 Hershey Pennsylvania 17033
Yvonne Michael ylm23@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, mobility, spatial epidemiology 3215 Market Street, Nesbitt Hall Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Gina Lovasi gsl45@drexel.edu 267.359.6280 Drexel University School of Public Health built environment and health Mailman School of Public Health 722 W 168th New York New York 10032
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Jonathan Platt jmp2198@cumc.columbia.edu Drexel University School of Public Health depression, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, gender, health equity, imputation, race, social determinants of health, SOCIAL SUPPORT 3600 Market st 7th floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Loni Tabb lpp22@drexel.edu Drexel University School of Public Health biostatistics, cardiovascular health, disease mapping, spatial, spatial epidemiology, spatial mapping, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Jody Bayer fjb47@drexel.edu 267-359-6293 Drexel University School of Public Health health care 3600 Market Street 7th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Nancy Huynh nancyhuynh28@gmail.com (404)938-2571 Kaiser Permanente Georgia diabetic retinopathy, ophthalmology 3650 Steve Reynolds Blvd Duluth Georgia 30096
Jennifer Wessel wesselj@iu.edu 317-278-3070 Indiana University diabetes, Genetics 410 W 10th St Suite 3100 Indianapolis Indiana 46202
Jennifer Lee jennifer.s.lee@stanford.edu 650-493-5000 Stanford University Medical Center endocrinology, gerontology, Internal Medicine, metabolism and VA Palo Alto Health Care System 300 Pasteur Drive, Room S025 Stanford California 94305-5103
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Michel Chonchol Michel.Chonchol@ucdenver.edu 303-724-7796 University of Colorado Denver Nephrology Department of Medicine Division of Renal Diseases and Hypertension Aurora Colorado 80045
Catherine Nunn cnunn@wakehealth.edu 3367166650 Wake Forest University cardiovascular health Piedmont Plaza I, Suite 101 1920 West First Street Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Tim Craven tcraven@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Dept of Biostatistics, Div of Public Health Sciences Medical Center Building, Room 2378 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157-1063
Jodi Edwards jedwards@ottawaheart.ca University of Ottawa Alzheimer's disease, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain MRI dementia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), clinical epidemiology, cognition function, cognitive decline, Cohort study, Cox Proportional Hazards, CV Epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, left atrial dimension, Left atrial size, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neuroepidemiology, observational studies, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, vascular dementia, vascular disease, VISORY SENSORY INPUT N/A
Vicente Corrales-Medina vcorrales@toh.on.ca 1-613-761-4155 ext. 3 University of Ottawa pneumonia 1053 Carling Ave Administrative Service Bldg (ASB) - 2005 Ottawa N/A K1V8Z7
Christy Costanian christycostanian@gmail.com American University of Beirut renal N/A
Julius M. Gardin juliusmgardin@gmail.com (973)972-3846 Rutgers University Aging, CAD, cardiovascular disease (CVD), coronary artery disease, echocardiography (ECHO), heart failure, Valvular heart disease 185 South Orange Avenue Medical Science Building, I 510 Orange New Jersey 07103
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
David Bleich bleichda@njms.rutgers.edu 9088684750 Rutgers University Diabetes Mellitus, dyslipidemia, metabolic syndrome 185 South Orange Ave, MSB I-588 Newark New Jersey 07103
Linn Beate Strand linnbeat@gmail.com Norwegian University of Technology cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, INCIDENCE OF CHD, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, incident stroke Trondheim N/A 7018
Jeni Page jepage@utmb.edu 409-772-2222 Unknown cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, epigenetics, minorities, physical activity, women 301 University Blvd Galveston Texas 77555
Mark Ross m.ross@hw.ac.uk Unknown age-related changes, Aging, exercise, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, imflammation, Immune cell, immune cell subsets, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes, monocytes, muscle, muscle mass, muscle performance, muscle strength, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, physical activity, physical fitness, Physical function, physical functioning, physical performance, T cells, T-cell, T-cells Riccarton Campus Edinburgh N/A

Pages