You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Christina Cahill christina.cahill@med.uvm.edu University of Vermont epidemiology, genetic factors, Life's Simple 7, lifestyle modification, prevention, pulmonary embolism, venous thromboembolism N/A
Margaret Kennedy margaret.kennedy@uvm.edu 802.656.8856 University of Vermont N/A
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
sowhat ww pp@hotmail.com hopkins Connecticut
IK Test kirina@frontier.com hopkins ancestry Seattle Washington 98115
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A
Clemma Muller clemma.muller@wsu.edu 612-327-7237 uw Epidemiologic methods Initiative for Research and Education to Advance Community Health 1100 Olive Way, suite 1200 Seattle Washington 98101
Johannes Neumann j.neumann@uke.de uw acute coronary syndromes, NT-proBNP, troponin N/A
Erin Bouldin Erin.Bouldin@hsc.utah.edu uw Geriatrics N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel ccitmsg@uw.edu uw structure N/A
Melody Hwang melhwang@uw.edu uw neurology N/A
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Naman Shetty nsshetty@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF); genetic; GWAS, n-terminal of the prohormone brain natriuretic peptide, Natriuretic peptides N/A
Pankaj Arora parora@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham amino-terminal B-type natriuretic peptide (NT-proBNP), ANP, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, cardiac biomarkers, GWAS, GWAS meta-analysis, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics, heart failure; GWAS; multiomics; electrical dyssynchrony; global electrical heterogeneity N/A
Alana Jones acjones@uab.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham ..... N/A
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Jonathan Cheng j3cheng@health.ucsd.edu 909-569-7310 UCSD 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, chronic kidney disease, serum 25-hydroxyvitamin D concentration (25(OH)D) 9452 Medical Center Dr, L3E206 La Jolla California 92037
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Daniele Massera daniele.massera@gmail.com 3478567382 NYU cardiology 530 1st Avenue, HCC Suite 4H New York New York 10016
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A

Pages