You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 101 - 125 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jessica Rohmann jessica.rohmann@charite.de +49 30 450 560 679 Unknown epidemiology Center for Stroke Research Berlin (CSB) Chariteplatz 1 Berlin N/A 10117
Allie Carew alliecarew@dal.ca 343 364 0020 Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, chronic disease epidemiology, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetes Mellitus, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology 5790 University Avenue, Room B11.5 Halifax N/A
Marta Trius marta.trius@sund.ku.dk Unknown alcohol consumption, cardiovascular, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology N/A
Jeni Page jepage@utmb.edu 409-772-2222 Unknown cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, epigenetics, minorities, physical activity, women 301 University Blvd Galveston Texas 77555
Navjot Sandila navjot.sandila@nshealth.ca Unknown biostatistics, statistics N/A
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Seyedeh Nooshan Mir Mohammad Ali nooshanmir@ksu.edu Unknown cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular risk, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemia, glycemic control, Gut microbiome, health conditions, Health Status Anderson Hall, 919 Mid Campus Dr North Manhattan Kansas 66506
Shannon Rhodes shannon.rhodes.phd@gmail.com Unknown Parkinson's disease N/A
Mei Wong m.wong@imperial.ac.uk 02075943286 Unknown Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, biomarkers, cognition, cognition function, Cohort study St Mary's Campus School of Medicine Building London N/A
Md Hamidul Huque MdHamidul.Huque@unsw.edu.au Unknown alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics, survival analysis, survival models School Psychology Kensington N/A
Noa Rappaport noa.rappaport@systemsbiology.org Unknown Aging, multi-system dysregulation, multivariate joint models 401 Terry Ave N Seattle Washington 98109
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Kim Chow heimanchow@ust.hk 852-23587345 Unknown abdominal obesity, active life, AD, Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, ADNI, Age, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Aging: Insulin Sensitivity, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, antidiabetic medications, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, bioelectrical impedance, bioinformatics, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, Breast cancer, Caloric Intake, cancer, cancer progression, cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cholesterol metabolites, dairy fatty acids, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary fat, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, gene expression, gene knockout, gene ontology, gene regulation, gene-based analysis, gene-diet interaction, gene-environment interaction, glucose, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, HMG CoA reductase inhibitors, HOMA-IR, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM, hyperlipidemia, hypertension, IGF-1, IGF-I, imflammation, inflammatory bowel disease, inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, Inflammatory mediators, insulin, Insulin resistance, insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1), insulin-like growth factors, insulinlike growth factors, IRS1, linoleic acid, Lipid fraction, lipid levels, lipid lowering agents, lipid markers, lipid metabolism, lipid peroxidation, lipids, lipis, lipohyalinosis, lipoprotein lipids, lipoprotein metabolism, lipoprotein subclasses, metabolic disorders, metabolic syndrome, metabolic traits, metabolism, metabolomics, neurodegeneration, neurodegenerative disease, next-generation sequencing, protein expression, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, women, women parity cardiovascular disease, Women's Health Room 6212, Division of Life Science Academic Concourse, HKUST, Hong Kong N/A 852
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Meghan Day meghan.day@dal.ca 902-471-3280 Unknown epidemiology, nutrition 6299 South St Halifax N/A
Mark Ross m.ross@hw.ac.uk Unknown age-related changes, Aging, exercise, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, imflammation, Immune cell, immune cell subsets, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes, monocytes, muscle, muscle mass, muscle performance, muscle strength, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, physical activity, physical fitness, Physical function, physical functioning, physical performance, T cells, T-cell, T-cells Riccarton Campus Edinburgh N/A
Eric Orwoll orwoll@ohsu.edu 503 709 7031 Oregon Health & Science University Longevity, osteoporosis 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd Portland Oregon 97239
Johanna Petersen peterjo@ohsu.edu Oregon Health & Science University Oregon 97239
Ludovic Trinquart ludovic@bu.edu 617-638-5878 Boston University Medical Center atrial fibrillation, biostatistics, competing risks, individual participant data analysis, Individual-patient-data meta-analysis, lifetime risk, meta-analysis Boston University School of Public Health 801 Mass. Ave Boston Massachusetts 02130
Joanne Murabito murabito@bu.edu Boston University Medical Center age at menopause, Aging 73 Mount Wayte Ave Framingham Massachusetts 01702
Brian Cade bcade@partners.org 857-307-0353 Brigham and Women's Hospital / Harvard Medical School sleep, Genetics 221 Longwood Avenue BLI 228 Boston Massachusetts 02115
Lars Erik Laugsand lars.e.laugsand@ntnu.no +4792827058 Norwegian University of Science and Technology cardiovascular epidemiology Trondheim N/A
Hikaru Morooka hikaru.morooka@ntnu.no +4793040794 Norwegian University of Science and Technology AF, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, parity, women, women parity cardiovascular disease, Women's Health Øya helsehus, Øya, Samfunnsmedisinbygget, Håkon Jarls gate 11 Trondheim N/A 7030
Bjorn Olav Asvold bjorn.o.asvold@ntnu.no +47 92466240 Norwegian University of Science and Technology subclinical hypothyroidism Postboks 8905 Trondheim N/A N-7491
Jens Horn Jens.Horn@ntnu.no 857 381-2948 Norwegian University of Science and Technology albuminuria, arteriosclerosis, BMI, body mass index, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, brain MRI dementia, brain vascular disease, CADASIL, cardiovascular health, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cerebral infarction, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, Cohort study, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, ischemic vascular dementia, lacunar infarct, lacunes, microalbuminuria, Microvascular disease, microvascular disease. albuminuria, MRI infarct, MRI-defined infarcts, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neurological diseases, neurology, obesity, stroke, Stroke incidence, stroke type, vascular disease risk factors Hakon Jarls gate 11 Trondheim N/A 7491

Pages