You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1001 - 1025 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Shilpa Sharma shilpasharma@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Acute Kidney Injury, Phosphate N/A
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Lenore Arab larab@ucla.edu UCLA neurology David Geffen School of Medicine 12-262 Factor Bldg Los Angeles California 90095
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, social determinants of health 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite 850 GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Paula Diehr pdiehr@u.washington.edu 206-897-1954 University of Washington cardiovascular health Department of Biostatistics Seattle Washington 98195
Jason Linefsky JLinefsky@cardiology.washington.edu University of Washington Seattle Washington
Zachary Marcum zmarcum@uw.edu University of Washington accidental falls, ACE Inhibitor, Adverse drug events, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, antihypertensive agents, antihypertensive medication, comparative effectiveness, dementia, health outcomes, health outcomes research, Medicare Part D, Medication, medication inventory, medication trends, medication utilization, Medications, pharmacoepidemiology N/A
Daniel Herman hermands@uw.edu University of Washington Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), biochemical laboratory values, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk prediction, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T, laboratory, troponin 1959 NE Pacific St Box 357110 Seattle Washington 98103
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Joseph Delaney jacd@uw.edu 206-897-1918 University of Washington health outcomes Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
Julio Lamprea jlamprea@uw.edu 410-967-4149 University of Washington cardiology, clinical epidemiology, CLINICAL HEART DISEASE, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cystatin-C, dyslipidemia, kidney disease, NMR Spectroscopy N/A
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Hiwot Zewdie hzewdie@uw.edu University of Washington air pollution, built environment, built environment and health, chronic disease epidemiology N/A
Norma Dermond ndermond@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Steven Peters peterssr@uw.edu University of Washington stroke N/A
Claire Leiser cleiser@uw.edu 801-870-9839 University of Washington epidemiology 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105

Pages