You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Susan Heckbert heckbert@uw.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington atrial fibrillation, epidemiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Molly Shores mxs@uw.edu 206-755-4945 University of Washington hormone, testosterone VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Thomas Lumley tlumley@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Thomas D. Rea rea123@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Amanda Fretts amfretts@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington Genetics Cardiovascular Health Research Unit 1730 Minor Ave Seattle Washington 98101
Ting Ye tingye1@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics, causal inference, Mendelian randomization N/A
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Junko Oshima picard@u.washington.edu 206-616-4227 University of Washington School of Medicine Department of Pathology Seattle Washington 98195-7470
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Daniel Herman hermands@uw.edu University of Washington Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), biochemical laboratory values, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk prediction, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T, laboratory, troponin 1959 NE Pacific St Box 357110 Seattle Washington 98103
Rebecca Hubbard hubbard.r@ghc.org University of Washington Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
James Floyd jfloyd@uw.edu University of Washington diabetes treatment, drug therapy, drug-interactions, pharmacoepidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Irina Kachook irinak@u.washington.edu 206-897-1921 University of Washington software development Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Ebtihag Siha ebtihag@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Mark Willcox mwillcox@cardiology.washington.edu 2023411823 University of Washington cardiology 214 Summit Ave E #201 Seattle Washington 98102
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Richard Kronmal Kronmal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1915 University of Washington Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Steven Peters peterssr@uw.edu University of Washington stroke N/A
Bill Lafferty billlaf@u.washington.edu 206-616-5085 University of Washington Department of Health Services Box 357660 Seattle Washington 98195
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195

Pages