You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1076 - 1100 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
David Au dau@u.washington.edu University of Washington lung VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Bruce Psaty psaty@u.washington.edu 206-221-7775 University of Washington cardiology Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Medicine and Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
John Breitner jcsb@u.washington.edu 206-277-1662 University of Washington School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Psychiatry Seattle Washington 98108
Norman J. Beauchamp, Jr. norman.beauchamp@hc.msu.edu 206-543-0871 University of Washington interventional neuroradiology, Neuroradiology Dept. of Radiology Box 357115, 1959 NE Pacific St. Seattle Washington 98195
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Kristen Patton krpatton@u.washington.edu University of Washington cardiology N/A
Jehu Mathew jmathew@cardiology.washington.edu 206-685-1397 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98195
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Raj Shree shreer23@uw.edu University of Washington hypertension, Immune Cells, reproductive epidemiology Washington 98195
Mary Lou Biggs mlbiggs@u.washington.edu 206-897-1945 University of Washington cancer, Diabetes Mellitus, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Biraj Karmacharya birajmk@gmail.com 2068613940 University of Washington Public Health 4747 30th Ave NE, Apt#167 Seattle Washington 98105
Nicole Ehrhardt nehrhard@uw.edu 2404479566 University of Washington Diabetes Mellitus 3rd floor seattle Washington 98109
Gary Elmer elmer@u.washington.edu 206-543-2055 University of Washington Department of Medicinal Chemistry Box 357610, H-172J HSB Seattle Washington 98195
Rizwan Kalani rkalani@uw.edu 206-643-1750 University of Washington neurology, stroke 325 9th Ave Box 354946 Seattle Washington 98104
Hyunju Kim hyunjuk1@uw.edu 206-685-7902 University of Washington DASH diet, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, metabolomics, proteomics 3980 15th ave NE Rm 886 Seattle Washington 98105
Phillip Hwang phillh@uw.edu (206) 331-8633 University of Washington Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognitive aging, cognitive function 1959 NE Pacific Street Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Ian de Boer deboer@u.washington.edu 206-616-5403 University of Washington diabetes, kidney disease, vitamin D metabolism Box 359606 325 9th Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Sheetal Hardikar sheetalh@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Molly Shores mxs@uw.edu 206-755-4945 University of Washington hormone, testosterone VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115

Pages