You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Maria Sabater-Lleal maria.sabater.lleal@ki.se 46851770305 Karolinska Institutet Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits Karolinska University Hospital Solna CMM L8:03 Stockholm N/A 17176
Emily Locke emily.locke@va.gov 206-277-1768 Depart of Veterans Affairs N/A
Jodi Segal jsegal@jhmi.edu 410-955-9866 Johns Hopkins diabetes, health services research, pharmacoepidemiology 624 N. Broadway Room 644 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Mary Rooney mroone12@jhu.edu 6309955772 Johns Hopkins assay comparison, Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities Study (ARIC), atrial fibrillation, biomarkers, clinical epidemiology, diabetes, magnesium 2024 East Monument Street Suite 2-600 Baltimore Maryland 21287
Ashraf Fawzy afawzy1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins COPD N/A
David Llewellyn david.llewellyn@exeter.ac.uk University of Exeter Medical School Alzheimer's dementia, dementia, neuroepidemiology, neuropsychology College House St Luke's Campus Exeter N/A
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Evan Thacker elt@byu.edu 801-422-2214 Brigham Young University 3MSE, atrial fibrillation, CABG, CHD, cognition, DSST, heart failure, Insulin resistance, ischemic stroke, Life's Simple 7 Department of Health Science 2051 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Jordan Westra jwestra84@gmail.com 8017124756 Brigham Young University cardiovascular mortality 2319 W. Jordan Haven Ct. South Jordan Utah 84095
Tanner Sandberg tannersandberg@gmail.com 385-201-8959 Brigham Young University brain 741 E 3230 N Provo Utah 84604
John Beard john_beard@byu.edu 801-422-7491 Brigham Young University air pollution, case-control study, case-crossover, Cohort study, cross-sectional study, depression, Environmental epidemiology, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, marginal structural models, nested case-control study, neurodegeneration, neurodegenerative disease, neuroepidemiology, occupation, Parkinson's disease 4103 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Mireya Long mcl71113@gmail.com 801-422-3386 Brigham Young University epidemiology, Parkinson's disease 4103 LSB Provo Utah 84602
James LeCheminant lecheminant@byu.edu 801-422-1285 Brigham Young University anthropometry, BMI, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body mass index, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary assessment, exercise, exercise intensity, food, health-risk behavior, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, nutrition, obesity, obesity treatment, physical activity, physical fitness, risk factor, risk factors S221 Eyring Science Center Brigham Young University Provo Utah 84602
Lance Davidson lance.davidson@byu.edu 801-422-2984 Brigham Young University abdominal obesity, adiposity, BODY COMPOSITION, body fat distribution, energy expenditure, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, exercise intensity, fracture risk, fractures, functional aging, glucose intolerance, health outcomes research, healthy aging, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), hypertension, low-density lipoprotein cholesterol (LDL-C), Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), metabolism, muscle mass, muscle strength, non-CVD mortality, obesity, physical activity, physical fitness, waist circumference, Waist-hip-ratio (WHR) 271 SFH Provo Utah 84602
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714
Demetria McNeal demetria.mcneal@cuanschutz.edu University of Colorado African-Americans, built environment and health, Diabetes Mellitus, discrimination, disease progression, disparities, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, lifespan, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, peripheral arterial disease, peripheral vascular disease N/A
Joanne Cole joanne.cole@cuanschutz.edu 3037242636 University of Colorado Diabetic Kidney Disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, Genetics, Genome-wide association studies, nutrition 1890 N Revere Ct P12-7083 Denver Colorado 80045
IrinaI Kachook chsccweb@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes Washington
Anjum Hajat anjumh@uw.edu 2066853618 University of Washington (CHSCC) air pollution health effects, area socioeconomic status, Ethnic Differences, income, longitudinal data, MESA, psychosocial factors, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic status (SES), stress 1959 NE Pacific Street Health Sciences Bldg, F-250E Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Karen Hansen hansenk3@u.washington.edu 206-897-1939 University of Washington (CHSCC) Whites 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239

Pages