You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Morgan Grams mgrams2@jhmi.edu JHMI ckd, CKD-PC, clinical epidemiology N/A
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Michelle Odden modden@stanford.edu 650-721-0230 Stanford Aged, Aged--80 and over, cardiovascular, chronic kidney disease, methods, Physical function HRP Redwood Building 150 Governor's Lane Stanford California 94305
Mintu Turakhia mintu@stanford.edu Stanford N/A
Cellas Hayes cahayes3@stanford.edu Stanford Aging, Alzheimer's diseae, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Cerebral small vessel disease; Endothelial function; Albuminuria; neurofilament lightchain, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, cerebrovascular pathology, Cerebrovascular risk factors N/A
Annabel Xulin Tan annabelxtan@stanford.edu 650-723-6910 Stanford Aging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), hypertension 259 Campus Drive T254B Stanford California 94305
Hoda Abdel Magid hmagid@stanford.edu 5103046341 Stanford cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, case definition, case-control study, Coronary Heart Disease Risk, cross-sectional study, CV Epidemiology, Databases, datasets, demographics, drug utilization, Environmental epidemiology, environmental exposure, environmental tobacco smoke, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, exercise, health behaviors, health care utilization, health changes, health conditions, health disparities, health economics, health equity, health outcomes, health outcomes research, Health Services, multi-ethnic, multiple imputation, multivariate, neighborhood, neighborhood diet environment, neighborhood environment, Neighborhood socioeconomic status, neighborhoods, nested case-control study, neuroepidemiology, obesity, observational studies, occupation, Odds Ratio, outcomes, outcomes research, physical activity, physical fitness, quality of life (QOL), race, race/ethnicity, racial differences, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factor awareness, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social network, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT, socioeconomic, socioeconomic factors, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic status (SES), women, Women's Health 258 Campus Drive HRP Redwood Building T258 Stanford California 94305
Amy Kelley amy.kelley@mssm.edu Icahn School of Medicine N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Alanna Chamberlain Chamberlain.Alanna@mayo.edu Mayo 1300 S. 2nd St, Suite 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Elizabeth Bell Bell.Elizabeth@mayo.edu Mayo cardiovascular disease epidemiology Minneapolis Minnesota
Allen Tong allen.tong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Internal Medicine PSSb 2400 4150 V Street Sacramento California 95817
Mary Misquez mamisquez@ucdavis.edu 916 734-4637 UC Davis CHS, CHS All Stars 2000 Stockton Blvd suite 100 Sacramento California 95817
Lorien Dalrymple lorien.dalrymple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis renal N/A
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Kelly Fujikawa Kelly.Fujikawa@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu UC Davis Aging N/A
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Jinesh Kochar jineshkochar@gmail.com U diabetes N/A
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Melvin Echols mechols@msm.edu 9194525788 U CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics 720 Westview Dr. Atlanta Georgia 30310
Paweł Matusik pawel.matusik@wp.eu +48 694 649 020 U AF, Age, age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, Aging, anti-arrhythmics, anticoagulants, arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, autonomic dysfunction, autonomic function, biomarker, cardiac arrest, Cardiac arrhythmia, cardiac autonomic modulation, cardiac biomarkers, Cardiac electrophysiology, CHA2DS2VASc score, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate turbulence, heart rate variability, Holter, holter ECG, HRT, HRV, incident atrial fibrillation, pharmacology, SCD, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death 80 Pradnicka St. 31-202 Krakow N/A
Nketi Forbang nforbang@gmail.com U N/A
Lee Gilkerson Lee.gilkerson@uc.edu 513-558-6140 U intraparenchymal (intracerebral) hemorrhage 260 Stetson St, Ste 2300 Cincinnati Ohio 45267
Julie Barta julie.barta@jefferson.edu (215) 955-5161 U lung, lung cancer, lung disease, lung events, lung function, lung function decline 834 Walnut Street, Suite 650 The Jane and Leonard Korman Respiratory Institute, Div of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19107

Pages