You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1187

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Lee Gilkerson Lee.gilkerson@uc.edu 513-558-6140 U intraparenchymal (intracerebral) hemorrhage 260 Stetson St, Ste 2300 Cincinnati Ohio 45267
Julie Barta julie.barta@jefferson.edu (215) 955-5161 U lung, lung cancer, lung disease, lung events, lung function, lung function decline 834 Walnut Street, Suite 650 The Jane and Leonard Korman Respiratory Institute, Div of Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19107
Paul Enright lungguy@gmail.com U lung 4460 East Ina Road Tucson Arizona 85718
Steven Levine steven.levine@downstate.edu 718 270 3188 U Anticardiolipin antibodies, atherothrombotic stroke, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain vascular disease, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, covert brain infarcts, disparities, Ethnic Differences, fatigue, hemorrhagic stroke, infarcts, ischemic stroke, lacunar infarct, longitudinal, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, MRI infarct, MRI-defined infarcts, Neurology WG, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, psychosocial trajectories, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk stratification, stroke, stroke prediction, stroke risk model, thrombosis, tissue plasminogen activator, tPA (tissue plasminogen activator), transient ischemic attack, transient neurological events Department of Neurology MSC 1213 Brooklyn New York 11203
Kathryn A. Britton KBRITTON@PARTNERS.ORG Partners HealthCare diabetes N/A
Julio Chirinos julio.chirinos@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Health System cardiac N/A
Carrie Nielson nielsoca@ohsu.edu OHSU N/A
Michelle George mgeorge@dal.ca 1-902-494-2211 Epidemiology & Community Health ....., cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns 6299 South Street Halifax, Nova Scotia Halifax N/A
Katharina Weber katharina.weber@epi.uni-kiel.de Epidemiology & Community Health adiponectin, apoE, apolipoprotein, apolipoprotein E, apolipoproteins, association studies, C-Reactive Protein, C-reactive protein (CRP), cardiometabolic, cardiometabolic disease, cardiometabolic risk, cardiometabolic risk factors, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk factors, cholesterol, clinical epidemiology, Clustering, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, Cohort study, confounders, correlation, CRP, CV Epidemiology, CVD risk factors, Cytokines, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes risk prediction, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, eating habits, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, follow-up study, food frequency, glucose homeostasis, glucose intolerance, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE, GLUCOSE TOLERANCE TEST, glycemic control, Glycosylated Hemoglobin, HbA1c, HDL, HDL cholesterol, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), High-density lipoprotein cholesterol (HDL-C), HOMA-B, HOMA-IR, hyperglycemia, hyperlipidemia, IL-6, Impaired glucose tolerance, impaired glucose tolerance (IGT), inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, inflammatory markers, insulin, Insulin resistance, Insulin sensitivity, interaction, Interleukin-6, LDL, LDL cholesterol, LDL-C CHOLESTEROL, lifestyle factors, linear regression, lipid levels, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, meta-analysis, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, observational studies, oral glucose tolerance, oral glucose tolerance test, population-based, post-load glucose, pre-diabetes, prediabetes, Statistical methods, systematic reviews, triglycerides Niemannsweg 11 Kiel N/A 24105
Corinna Noel corinna_noel@brown.edu 845-901-7114 Epidemiology & Community Health BMI, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary patterns, eating habits, exercise, heart failure, lifestyle, obesity, smoking 111 Brewster Street Pawtucket Rhode Island 02860
Keattiyoat Wattanakit wattanakit@epi.umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health Suite 300 1300 S. 2nd Street Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Shoshana Reshef sbreshef@gmail.com 908-304-6285 Bayer Health Care N/A
Yohannes Endeshaw yendesh@emory.edu 404-728-6698 Emory Universit N/A
Mark Drazner Mark.Drazner@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-4548 UT Southwestern N/A
Shani Shastri Shani.Shastri@UTSouthwestern.edu UT Southwestern renal N/A
Laura Carbone LCARBONE@augusta.edu UTHSC BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone mineral content, Bone Mineral Density, bone remodeling N/A
Marcia Otto marcia.c.oliveira@uth.tmc.edu UTHSC biomarkers, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, nutritional epidemiology 1200 Herman Pressler Dr. Houston Texas 77030
Layal Chaker l.chaker@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center Thyroid function Dr. Molewaterplein 50-60 Rotterdam N/A 3015 GE
Yanning Xu y.xu@erasmusmc.nl Erasmus Medical Center thryoid, thyroid, thyroid auto-immunity, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone N/A
James Meigs jmeigs@partners.org partners diabetes N/A
Katy Rahilly-Tierney CRAHILLY-TIERNEY@PARTNERS.ORG partners diabetes N/A
Judith Volcy jvolcy@msm.edu 404 932 3556 partners Cardiovascular Prevention, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, clinical practice guidelines, cognition function, Colorectal Cancer Prevention, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, comorbidities, disease management, disparity, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, general internal medicine, health disparities, health equity, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health promotion, Primary prevention, race/ethnicity, racial differences, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, socioeconomic, socioeconomic disparities, socioeconomic factors, SOCIOECONOMIC INDICATORS, Socioeconomic Status, stressful life events Department of Medicine 720 Westview Drive, SW Atlanta Georgia 30310
Olivier Beauchet olivier.beauchet@mcgill.ca (+1) 514-340-8222, # 4765 McGill University 25(OH)D, age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, cognition, gait, Geriatric medicine 3755 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montreal N/A
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A

Pages