You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mail Telephone Institutionsort ascending Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christos Mantzoros cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC adiponectin N/A
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Katherine Joyce kecjoyce@gmail.com BIDMC endocrine 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Martin Pollak mpollak@bidmc.harvard.edu BIDMC genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, kidney disease, whole-genome analysis 99 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Farbod Raiszadeh fraiszad@gmail.com Montefiore Medical Center atrial fibrillation, Cardiac arrhythmia, dyslipidemia, Electrocardiology N/A
Paulo H. M. Chaves Paulo.Chaves@fiu.edu 305-348-0613 Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations frailty, Geriatrics, mobility disability, physical disability Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine Florida International University Miami Florida 33199
jessica patel jessicapatel211@gmail.com Benjamin Leon Center for Geriatric Research and Educations 1000 genomes imputation londan londan Colorado 93536
Joao Daniel Fontes jfontes@montefiore.org Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center biomarkers, cardiac imaging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), Cardiovascular Genetics, epidemiology N/A
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Laith Alshawabkeh laith-alshawabkeh@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Geriatric Cardiology 200 Hawkins Drive Iowa City Iowa 52242
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Jonas Carson jcarson@uw.edu 206-897-1970 CHSCC software development 6200 NE 74th St. Building 29, Office 350B Seattle Washington 98115
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Coleen McNamara cam8c@virginia.edu University of Virginia School of Medicine Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes N/A
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Joseph Yeboah, MD, MS JY5Y@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu 434 982 4233 University of Virginia School of Medicine 1215 Lee Street Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Nathan Wong ndwong@uci.edu 949-824-5433 Heart Disease Prevention Program CVD epidemiology and prevention, diabetes, lipids C240 Medical Sciences University of California, Irvine Irvine California 92697
Douglas Wolf DAWolf@maxwell.syr.edu Syracuse University Center for Policy Research, 426 Eggers Hall Syracuse New York 13244-1020
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Jemma Wilk jwilk@rics.bwh.harvard.edu Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School diabetes Division of Aging, Department of Medicine OBC, 3rd Floor Boston Massachusetts 2120
Nathaniel Watson nwatson@u.washington.edu University of Washington Sleep Disorders Center Harborview Medical Center 325 Ninth Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA

Pages