You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Jennifer Dougherty Jdougherty@systemsbiology.org 2067321364 University of California - San Francisco Longevity, program manager 401 Terry Ave N Seattle Washington 98109
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Zach Drager zdrager@uw.edu 206-897-1930 CHSCC testing N/A
Mark Drazner Mark.Drazner@UTSouthwestern.edu 214-648-4548 UT Southwestern N/A
Daniel Dries daniel.dries@uphs.upenn.edu University of Pennsylvania Hospital of the University Pennsylvania 6 Penn Tower Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Matella Drum mdrum@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Lydia Drumright lnd23@uw.edu 425-979-1147 University of Washington Aging, alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, comorbidities, comorbidity, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, Infection, infectious diseases, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, longitudinal study, Measurement, methodology, methods, Odds Ratio, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, outcome, outcomes, prevention, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, public health impact, quality of life (QOL), Questionnaire, racial differences, regression, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, selection bias, smoking, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, social network, social networks, spatial epidemiology, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics, Test-retest reliability, utilization, vaccination, validation, validity Harborview Hospital Box 359931 Seattle Washington 98104
Erika Drury erika_drury@urmc.rochester.edu 585-275-4517 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry chronic kidney disease 601 Elmwood Avenue Box 675 Rochester New York 14642
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Pamela Dunlap dunlappm@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh physical activity, vertigo N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Vy Duong vduong4@alumni.jh.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities Study (ARIC), Cardiac electrophysiology, sudden cardiac arrest Baltimore Maryland
Jon Durda Peter.Durda@uvm.edu (802) 656-8354 University of Vermont atherosclerosis, inflammation Laboratory for Clinical Biochemistry Research Department of Pathology Colchester Vermont 05446
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Micah Eades meades@bidmc.harvard.edu 682-225-7292 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Calcification, coronary artery calcification, coronary artery calcium, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis 330 Brookline Ave. - CO 212 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Melvin Echols mechols@msm.edu 9194525788 U CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, heart failure; genetics 720 Westview Dr. Atlanta Georgia 30310
Justin Echouffo Tcheugui jechouffotcheugui@partners.org Emory University epidemiological studies Georgia
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Christina Eckhardt che9039@nyp.org 919-630-0059 Columbia University Airflow obstruction, congestive heart failure (CHF), lung disease, lung function, lung function decline 630 West 168th Street PH 9E-105 New York New York 10032
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Jodi Edwards jedwards@ottawaheart.ca University of Ottawa Alzheimer's disease, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial cardiopathy, atrial fibrillation, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain MRI dementia, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), clinical epidemiology, cognition function, cognitive decline, Cohort study, Cox Proportional Hazards, CV Epidemiology, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, ischemic stroke, left atrial dimension, Left atrial size, MRI-defined white matter hyperintensities, neuroepidemiology, observational studies, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, vascular dementia, vascular disease, VISORY SENSORY INPUT N/A
Matthew Edwards medwards@wfubmc.edu 336-716-3188 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of General Surgery Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Obiora Egbuche obyyks@yahoo.com CHS research adiponectin, Advanced glycation end products (AGEs), African American Ancestry, African-Americans, angina, ASCVD, atrial fibrillation, biomarkers, C-Reactive Protein, cardiac arrest, cardiac biomarkers, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease prediction, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD events, CVD mortality, subclinical atherosclerosis, subclinical cardiovascular disease, Subclinical CVD 720 westview drive SW Atlanta Georgia 30310
Alexa Ehlert lexyehlert@gmail.com Harvard School of Public Health biostatistics, epidemiology Massachusetts 02115

Pages