You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1192

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Vivienne Smith smith.vivienne_e@albany.va.gov N/A
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Elsayed Soliman esoliman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-8632 Wake Forest University School of Medicine AF, ambulatory ECGs, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, ECG, ECG conduction, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate, heart rate variability, HRV, JT, lafb, QRS complex, QRS duration, QRS interval, QRS interval duration, QRS voltage, QT, QT interval, QT prolongation, QT subintervals, SCD, SCD-1, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death, ventricular arrhythmia, ventricular hypertrophy Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE/ECG Reading Center Director Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 2757
Mehrnoosh Soori msoori1@jh.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health age -related, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease-related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, dementia, Dementia assessment tools N/A
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
aferdita spahillari aspahillari@partners.org 6177262000 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac function 185 Pilgrim Road boston Massachusetts 02215
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Andrew Spieker ajspiek@u.washington.edu N/A
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Mellanie Springer mvsprin@med.umich.edu 734-936-9075 University of Michigan stroke 1500 E. Medical Center drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman+admin@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Lyn M. Steffen steffen@epi.umn.edu 612-625-9307 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
Phyllis Stein pstein@dom.wustl.edu 314-283-5008 Director, Washington University School of Medicine HRV Lab ....., : depression, Accelerated aging, age-related changes, Aging, autonomic dysfunction, autonomic function, autonomic neuroapthy Washington University School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division 660 S. Euclid Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Dominik Steubl dominik.steubl@gmx.de 617-6368524 Tufts Medical Center biomarker, biomarkers, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, Nephrology 35 Kneeland St Boston Massachusetts 02111

Pages