You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1 - 25 of 946

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Joseph M. Zmuda zmudaj@edc.pitt.edu 412-624-2970 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Marvin Ziskin ziskin@astro.ocis.temple.edu N/A
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Qi Zheng qizheng04@gmail.com 2034079423 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center cardiology 3450 Wayne Ave Apt 20C Bronx New York 10467
Yiyi Zhang yiyi.zhang@gmail.com Columbia University cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, Cohort study N/A
Zhu-Ming Zhang zmzhang@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Public Health Sciences/EPICARE Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Lili Zhang lzhang68@mgh.harvard.edu 6313538794 Massachusetts General Hospital ABCG2, congestive heart failure (CHF), coronary artery disease, ECHO, epidemiology 165 Cambridge St Boston Massachusetts 11373
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri axz122@med.miami.edu 305-243-9844 University of Miami Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging Miami Florida
Luba Zeifman lzeifman@stat.cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University N/A
zach zdtest zdrager@gmail.com uw Apathy N/A
Peter P. Zandi pzandi@jhsph.edu 410-614-2686 Johns Hopkins University epidemiology Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Mental Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Neil Zakai neil.zakai@uvm.edu 802-656-3154 University of Vermont Department of Medicine C-reactive protein (CRP) 208 South Park Drive, Suite 2 Colchester Vermont 5466
Sachin Yende yendes@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Critical Care Medicine 641 Scaife Hall Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Laura Yee laurayee@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) N/A
Joseph Yeboah, MD, MS JY5Y@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu 434 982 4233 University of Virginia School of Medicine 1215 Lee Street Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh N/A
Jeff Yanosky jyanosky@phs.psu.edu 717-531-5841 Penn State College of Medicine Air pollution exposure assesement 90 Hope Drive, Suite A210 Hershey Pennsylvania 17033
Yuichiro Yano yyano@jichi.jp 3129081718 Northwestern University hypertension 680 North Lake Shore Drive, Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 606011
David Yanez yanezn@ohsu.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics, CHD 840 SW Gaines Street Gaines Hall, Room 155 Portland Oregon 97239
Michael Yamashita michael.yamashita@post.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health 665 Huntington Avenue Boston Massachusetts 2115
Monica Yamamoto mey@pitt.edu N/A
Kazumasa Yamagishi kazumas.yamagishi.ge@u.tsukuba.ac.jp University of Minnesota Division of Epidemiology and Community Health School of Public Health, University of Minnesota Minneapolis Minnesota 55454

Pages