You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Michael Sachs sachsmc@u.washington.edu Kidney Research Institute Seattle Washington 98104
Hamidreza Saber hsaber@bu.edu 8572655484 Harvard School of Public Health cardiovascular epidemiology Boston Massachusetts 02446
Maria Sabater-Lleal maria.sabater.lleal@ki.se 46851770305 Karolinska Institutet Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits Karolinska University Hospital Solna CMM L8:03 Stockholm N/A 17176
Gale H. Rutan gale.rutan@med.va.gov N/A
Robert Rusher rrusher1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Medicine N/A
Neil Ruderman nrude@bu.edu 617-638-7080 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine diabetes Evans Biomedical Research Center 650 Albany Street Boston Massachusetts 02118-2518
Frederick Ruberg frruberg@bu.edu 617-638-8733 Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine amyloid imaging, Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) Section of Cardiovascular Medicine Boston Medical Center Boston Massachusetts 02118
Chaim Rube csrube@gmail.com 3474090570 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1935 EASTCHESTER RD APT 23G BRONX New York 104612114
Jerome Rotter jrotter@labiomed.org 310 974-9501 Los Angeles Biomedical Research Institute genome data, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, genomics 1124 W. Carson Street Torrance California 90502
Andrea Rosso alr143@pitt.edu 412-383-1066 University of Pittsburgh disability, gait, mobility 130 N Bellefield Ave 4th floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Emily Rosenberg earosenb@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center fracture risk N/A
Michael Rosenberg michael.a.rosenberg@ucdenver.edu 303-724-8391 University of Colorado at Denver atrial fibrillation, Cardiac electrophysiology 13001 East 17th Place Building 500, Room E5329 Aurora Colorado 80045
Caterina Rosano RosanoC@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1294 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain MRI dementia, cognition, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline Epidemiology Graduate School of Public Health Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Jonathan Rosand jrosand@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital neurology Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard Center for Human Genetic Research, Richard B. Simches Research Center Boston Massachusetts 2114
Jessica Rohmann jessica.rohmann@charite.de +49 30 450 560 679 Unknown epidemiology Center for Stroke Research Berlin (CSB) Chariteplatz 1 Berlin N/A 10117
Nicholas Roetker roetk001@umn.edu University of Minnesota DNA methylation N/A
Catherine Roe cathyr@wubios.wustl.edu 314-747-3174 Washington University School of Medicine Division of Biostatistics and Alzheimer Disease Research Center 660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis Missouri 63110
Annabelle Rodriguez rodriguezoquendo@uchc.edu 860.679.2463 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis 263 Farmington Avenue Farmington Connecticut 06030
Carlos Rodriguez crodrigu@wfubmc.edu Columbia University 622 W. 168th Street New York New York 10032
Nicolas Rodondi Nicolas.Rodondi@insel.ch University of Bern CHS Inselspital N/A
Andrew Roddam andrew.roddam@ceu.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 289647 University of Oxford Cancer research UK Epidemiology Unit Richard Doll Building Oxford N/A OX3 7LF
Cassianne Robinson-Cohen cassianne.robinson-cohen@vanderbilt.edu 2068583472 Vanderbilt University Medical Center 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Acute Kidney Injury, clinical epidemiology, coronary heart disease (CHD), FGF-23, genetic epidemiology, mineral metabolism, Nephrology, Parathyroid hormone S3223 Medical Center North 1161 21st Ave. South Nashville Tennessee 37232
Jason Roberts jason.roberts@ucsf.edu 415-476-5706 University of California - San Francisco atrial fibrillation, genetic factors Division of Cardiology 500 Parnassus Avenue, MU East, Rm 434 San Francisco California 94143
John Robbins jarobbins@ucdavis.edu 916-734-7005 University of California, Davis Medical Center Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Maria Rizzo DePaoli mariadepaoli@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5395 Hebrew Senior Life, Harvard Medical School Program Coordinator, program manager 1200 Centre Street Boston Massachusetts 02189

Pages