You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 51 - 75 of 998

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Lea Wildisen lea.wildisen@biham.unibe.ch +41 31 631 58 89 University of Bern depression, Depressive status, Depressive Symptoms, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism, subclinical thyroid disease, subclinical thyroid dysfunction Mittelstrasse 43 Bern N/A 3012
Kerri L Wiggins kwiggins@u.washington.edu University of Washington anthropometry, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, chronic renal disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary assessment, dietary patterns, nutrient intakes, nutrition N/A
Heather Whitson heather.whitson@duke.edu Duke University Medical Center disability Division of Geriatrics/Dept. of Medicine DUMC 3003 Durham North Carolina 27710
Isaac Whitman isaac.whitman@tuhs.temple.edu 267-800-5465 U AF, alcohol, arrhythmia, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk prediction, ventricular arrhythmia 3401 N Broad Street Parkinson Pavilion, 9th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19140
Lindsay White llywhite@u.washington.edu University of Washington 1118A NW 56th St. Seattle Washington 98107
Jordan Westra jwestra84@gmail.com 8017124756 Brigham Young University cardiovascular mortality 2319 W. Jordan Haven Ct. South Jordan Utah 84095
Jennifer Wessel wesselj@iu.edu 317-278-3070 Indiana University diabetes, Genetics 410 W 10th St Suite 3100 Indianapolis Indiana 46202
Nanette Wenger nwenger@emory.edu N/A
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Joel L. Weissfeld jwepid@pitt.edu 412-623-3313 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology N/A
Carlos Weiss cweiss9@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Division of Geriatric Medicine & Gerontology Mason F. Lord, 7th Floor, Center Tower Baltimore Maryland 21224-2734
Noel Weiss nweiss@u.washington.edu 206-685-1788 University of Washington Department of Epidemiology Box 357236, HSB F-261F Seattle Washington 98195
Harriet Weiler hweiler@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine PHRC Piedmont Plaza 1, Suite 101 Winston-Salem North Carolina 27104
Christina Wee cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1402 BIDMC African-Americans, health disparities, health services research, healthcare utilization, obesity, preventive health behavior, QOL 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215
Keattiyoat Wattanakit wattanakit@epi.umn.edu Epidemiology & Community Health Suite 300 1300 S. 2nd Street Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Nathaniel Watson nwatson@u.washington.edu University of Washington Sleep Disorders Center Harborview Medical Center 325 Ninth Ave Seattle Washington 98104
Jerry Watson jerryw@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Laura Waterstram lef19@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Health Studies Office Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Christina Wassel cwassel@med.uvm.edu 802-656-1970 University of Vermont genetic epidemiology, peripheral arterial disease 360 S Park Dr, #206B Colchester Vermont 05446
Qianyi Wang qwang@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health N/A
Meng Wang mengwang.pku@gmail.com Tufts University cardiovascular disease epidemiology 150 Harrison Ave Boston Massachusetts 02111
Thomas Wang tjwang@partners.org 617-724-6158 Harvard Medical School Cardiology Division, GRB-800 Massachusetts General Hospital Boston Massachusetts 2114
Henry Wang henry.e.wang@uth.tmc.edu 2054101267 University of Texas Health Science Center in Houston Infection, infectious diseases, sepsis Department of Emergency Medicine 6431 Fannin Houston Texas 77030
Zheyu Wang wangzy@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University biostatistics N/A
Luke Wander lwander@u.washington.edu uw neurology N/A

Pages