You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 998

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Emily Wan emily.wan@channing.harvard.edu 617-525-2112 Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, DNA methylation, epidemiological studies, epigenetics, genetic studies, PULMONARY DISEASE, pulmonary function test, spirometry 181 Longwood Ave, 4th floor Boston Massachusetts 02115
Carl Walther carl.walther@bcm.edu 713-798-8350 Baylor Institute for Healthcare Research and Improvement chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, heart failure outcomes, kidney disease One Baylor Plaza Mail Stop: BCM 395 Houston Texas 77030
Jeremy Walston jwalston@jhmi.edu 410-550-1003 Johns Hopkins University frailty, molecular biology JHAAC 5501 Bayview Circle, Rm 1A.62 Baltimore Maryland 21224
Erin Wallace erinwallace80@hotmail.com University of Washington BONE DENSITY Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Seattle Washington 98101
Robert B. Wallace robert-wallace@uiowa.edu N/A
Salman Waheed salmanwaheed@hotmail.com 9144345504 St. Francis Hospital cardiovascular epidemiology 100 Port washington Blvd Greenvale New York 11576
Ioannis Vlachos ivlachos@bidmc.harvard.edu 6176674143 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center bioinformatics, biostatistics, Machine learning, statistical modeling 330 Brookline Ave 519A, Dana Building Boston Massachusetts 02115
Peter Vitaliano pvital@uw.edu 206-2645473 University of Washington psychology, stress, caregiving, depression, coping Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 356560 Seattle Washington 98195
Jyrki K. Virtanen jvirtane@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health Department of Nutrition Bldg. 2, Rm. 305 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Ivana Vaughn ivaughn@nyam.org 2128227248 New York Academy of Medicine Aged, Aged--80 and over, Aging, Chronic Disease, claims, elderly adults, Epidemiologic methods, frail elderly, frailty, gerontology, HEALTH CARE RESOURCES, health outcomes research, health services research, healthy aging 1216 5th Ave CEAR New York New York 10029
Ravi Varadhan ravi.varadhan@jhu.edu 410-502-2619 Johns Hopkins University biostatistics, competing risks, confounders, cortisol, frail elderly, frailty, generalized linear models, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, gerontology, heart rate variability, interaction, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, longitudinal models, Principal components, resilience, risk score, risk score analysis, Sex-specific analysis, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistics Department of Oncology Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center Baltimore Maryland 21205
Karlijn van Stralen K.J.van_Stralen@LUMC.nl 0031-71-5264037 Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Job van der Palen J.vanderpalen@mst.nl 31-53-4872023 Medical School Twente Instituut voor Toegepast Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek Medisch Spectrum Twente Enschede 7500 KA
Nikki van der Kruk Nikki.Van_Der_Kruk@tufts.edu Tufts University trans-fatty acids N/A
Philippine B. van der Hagen Philippine.vanderHagen@med.uvm.edu N/A
Johanna van der Bom j.g.vanderbom@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center Department of Clinical Epidemiology PO Box 9600, 2300 RC Leiden N/A
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Viola Vaccarino viola.vaccarino@emory.edu 404-727-5472 Emory University N/A
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
PP User 1 root@example.com UCLA California
SC User 1 root@example.org NYU New York
Verna Tysor vtysor@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157

Pages