You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1188

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Charles Bernick bernicc@ccf.org Cleveland Clinic Lou Ruvo Center for Brain Health Alzheimer’s disease Las Vegas Nevada
Rebecca Beresic-Perrins rberesic@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Erin Bennett erinbennett@gwu.edu 3125233696 George Washington School of Medicine Alzheimer’s disease 950 New Hampshire Ave. NW Washington District Of Columbia 20052
David Benkeser benkeser@emory.edu 206-897-1926 University of Washington Aging Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Emelia Benjamin emelia@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study 73 Mount Wayte Ave, Suite 2 Framingham Massachusetts 01702-5827
Yakubu Bene-Alhasan yakubu.bene-alhasan@medstar.net 6173097277 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center biostatistics, cardiovascular, epidemiology
Daniel Belsky db3275@cumc.columbia.edu 212-304-7580 Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Age, age-related changes, Aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, genetic risk score, gerontology, health disparities 722 W 168th St Rm 413 New York New York 10027
Brandon Bellows bkb2132@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, costs, costs of care 622 W 168th Street, PH9-105 New York New York 10032
Elizabeth Bell Bell.Elizabeth@mayo.edu Mayo cardiovascular disease epidemiology Minneapolis Minnesota
Ronny A. Bell rbell@wfubmc.edu 336-716-9736 Wake Forest University Health Sciences Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
Wobo Bekwelem bekwe001@gmail.com 6126072863 University of Minnesota atrial fibrillation 401 East River Road Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Shanthi Beglinger shanthi.beglinger@extern.insel.ch +41 31 664 0303 University of Bern carotid ultrasound, fall injuries, falls, sarcopenia, Thyroid disease, Thyroid function, Thyroid hormones, thyroid medication, thyroid status, thyroid-stimulating hormone Department of General Internal Medicine, Freiburgstrasse 44b Bern N/A 3010
James T. Becker BeckerJT@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh brain MRI, MRI Departments of Psychiatry, Neurology and Psychology Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Tomasz Beben tbeben@ucsd.edu (858)-552-8585 ext: 7337 UCSD Nephrology, Geriatrics Division of Nephrology-Hypertension (9111H) 3350 La Jolla Village Drive San Diego California 92161
Olivier Beauchet olivier.beauchet@mcgill.ca (+1) 514-340-8222, # 4765 McGill University 25(OH)D, age-related changes, Aged--80 and over, cognition, gait, Geriatric medicine 3755 chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montreal N/A
Norman J. Beauchamp, Jr. norman.beauchamp@hc.msu.edu 206-543-0871 University of Washington interventional neuroradiology, Neuroradiology Dept. of Radiology Box 357115, 1959 NE Pacific St. Seattle Washington 98195
Jeannette Beasley Jeannette.beasley@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
John Beard john_beard@byu.edu 801-422-7491 Brigham Young University air pollution, case-control study, case-crossover, Cohort study, cross-sectional study, depression, Environmental epidemiology, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, marginal structural models, nested case-control study, neurodegeneration, neurodegenerative disease, neuroepidemiology, occupation, Parkinson's disease 4103 Life Sciences Building Provo Utah 84602
Lydia Bazzano lbazzano@tulane.edu Tulane University bone loss N/A
Jennifer Bayly jbayly@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiovascular disease, environment Massachusetts
Jody Bayer fjb47@drexel.edu 267-359-6293 Drexel University School of Public Health health care 3600 Market Street 7th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Christine Baumgartner christine.baumgartner@insel.ch +41 (0)31 632 00 68 University of Bern Inselspital Bern Freiburgstrasse Bern N/A 3010
Douglas Bauer dbauer@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Joshua Barzilay joshua.barzilay@kp.org 770 931 6094 Kaiser Permanente antidiabetic medications, antihypertensive agents, atherosclerosis, carotid artery wall thickness, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, Diabetic Kidney Disease, diabetic nephropathy, frail elderly, glucose, Glucose levels, hip fracture, hypertension, insulin 3650 Steve Reynolds Blvd Duluth Georgia 30096

Pages