You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 998

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Larisa Tereshchenko tereshch@ohsu.edu 5039492374 OHSU cardiology, electrophysiology, Electrocardiology 3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Rd UHN62 Portland Oregon 97239
Grethe S. Tell grethe.tell@isf.uib.no 47-55-973817 University of Bergen Department of Public Health and Primary Health Care Kalfarveien 31 Bergen N/A N-5018
David Tehrani david.m.tehrani@gmail.com University of California, Irvine Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, dyslipidemia, High sensitivity troponin, Highly sensitive cardiac troponin T N/A
Elizabeth Teeple eteeple@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center N/A
Yacob Tedla yacob.tedla@northwestern.edu Northwestern University abdominal aorta, anti-hypertensive medication, Anti-Hypertensive Therapy, anticoagulants, aortic distensibility, aortic stenosis, aortosclerosis, arterial disease, arterial plaque, arterial stiffness, arteriosclerosis, blood pressure, blood pressure control, cardiac mortality, Cardiac troponin T, cardiometabolic disease, cardiovascular and thrombotic risk factors, cardiovascular damage, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, carotid artery disease, carotid atherosclerosis, CAROTID WALL THICKENING, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, hypertension, hypertension medications, hypertension treatment N/A
Kira Taylor kctayl04@louisville.edu 502-852-4063 University of Louisville cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic epidemiology, reproductive epidemiology 485 E Gray St Louisville Kentucky 40205
Kent Taylor kent.taylor@cshs.org Medical Genetics Institute, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center 8700 Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles California 90048
Matthew Tattersall mtattersall@medicine.wisc.edu University of Wisconsin-Madison cardiology, preventive 600 Highland Avenue Madison Wisconsin 53714
Weihong Tang tang0097@umn.edu 612-626-9140 University of Minnesota Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic association study, genetic epidemiology, genetic factors, genetic studies, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, venous thromboembolism, venous thrombosis 1300 South Second Street WBOB 300 Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Toshiko Tanaka tanakato@mail.nih.gov National Institute on Aging Clinical Research Branch N/A
Annabel Xulin Tan annabelxtan@stanford.edu 650-723-6910 Stanford Aging, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), hypertension 259 Campus Drive T254B Stanford California 94305
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Ira Tager ibt@berkeley.edu N/A
Anca Tabakova anca.tabakova.ctr@usuhs.mil Uniformed Services University 4301 Jones Bridge Road, Bethesda Maryland 20814-4799
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Pradeep Suri pradeepsuri1@gmail.com 2066979557 University of Washington disability, epidemiology, functional limitations, functional status, musculoskeletal, pain 325 Ninth Avenue, Box 359612 Seattle Washington 98104
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Cong Sun cong.sun@mcri.edu.au +61 3 9929 8759 University of Melbourne Department of Ophthalmology Centre for Eye Research Australia East Melbourne N/A 3002
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Jacqueline Suk Danik jsukdanik@partners.org 617-278-0808 Harvard Medical School Brigham and Women's Hospital 900 Commonwealth Ave. Boston Massachusetts 2215
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A

Pages