You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 151 - 175 of 998

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stephanie Studenski sas33@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine (Geriatrics) VA Pittsburgh GRECC Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Elsa S. Strotmeyer StrotmeyerE@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1293 University of Pittsburgh Aging, diabetes Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 515 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Garrett Strizich Garrett.Strizich@einstein.yu.edu 718-430-3287 Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave, rm 1306 Bronx New York 10461
Lisa Strate lisas@medicine.washington.edu Harborview Medical Center Seattle Washington
Linn Beate Strand linnbeat@gmail.com Norwegian University of Technology cardiovascular, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, endothelial, endothelial dysfunction, endothelial function, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, INCIDENCE OF CHD, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident heart failure, incident stroke Trondheim N/A 7018
Vickie Stover Hertzberg vhertzb@sph.emory.edu 404-727-1881 Emory University Department of Biostatistics 1518 Clifton Rd. Atlanta Georgia 30322
Danijela Stojanovic danijela0101@gmail.com University of Florida pharmacology N/A
Chelsea Stillman cmstillm@gmail.com 207-712-6847 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Aging, cardiovascular health, exercise in elderly 203 South Bouquet Street Sennott Square, Room 4805 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Carol Stewart clstewart@ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis 2000 Stockton Blvd., Suite 200 Sacramento California 95817
Lesley Stevens lstevens1@tufts-nemc.org N/A
Dominik Steubl dominik.steubl@gmx.de 617-6368524 Tufts Medical Center biomarker, biomarkers, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, Nephrology 35 Kneeland St Boston Massachusetts 02111
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Phyllis Stein pstein@dom.wustl.edu 314-286-1350 Director, Washington University School of Medicine HRV Lab Aging Washington University School of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division 660 S. Euclid Ave St. Louis Missouri 63110
Catherine Stehman-Breen cstehman@amgen.com 805-447-7791 Amgen renal One Amgen Center Drive Mailstop 38-3-C Thousand Oaks California 91320
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Lyn M. Steffen steffen@epi.umn.edu 612-625-9307 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Joel Stedman joelstedman@gmail.com uw 1000 genomes N/A
Joel Stedman joelstedman+admin@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Andrew Spieker ajspiek@u.washington.edu N/A
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
aferdita spahillari aspahillari@partners.org 6177262000 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac function 185 Pilgrim Road boston Massachusetts 02215

Pages