You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 176 - 200 of 998

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Elsayed Soliman esoliman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-8632 Wake Forest University School of Medicine AF, ambulatory ECGs, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, ECG, ECG conduction, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate, heart rate variability, HRV, JT, lafb, QRS complex, QRS duration, QRS interval, QRS interval duration, QRS voltage, QT, QT interval, QT prolongation, QT subintervals, SCD, SCD-1, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death, ventricular arrhythmia, ventricular hypertrophy Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE/ECG Reading Center Director Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 2757
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Vivienne Smith smith.vivienne_e@albany.va.gov N/A
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Asheley Skinner asheley.skinner@duke.edu 919-668-6360 Duke University Medical Center health care costs, health care utilization, health services research, obesity 2400 Pratt St, Rm 0311 Terrace Level Durham North Carolina 27705
Elizabeth R. Skidmore skidmore@pitt.edu 412-383-6617 University of Pittsburgh Department of Occupational Therapy 5012 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
Moritz Sinner msinner@partners.org Cardiovascular Research Center Massachusetts General Hospital And The NHLBI and Boston University Framingham Heart Study Charlestown Massachusetts 2129
Kaycee Sink kmsink@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8558 Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Kischa Singleton ksingle3@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University 2024 East Monument Baltimore Maryland 21205
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115
Arthur Sillah asillah@uw.edu University of Washington cancer, cancer progression, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular exposure, cardiovascular health, incidence and remission of sleep disturbances, obstructive sleep apnea, sleep, sleep apnea, sleep deficiency, sleep deprivation, Sleep disorders, sleep disturbances, sleep duration, sleep stability, Sleep-Disordered Breathing (SDB), sleepiness N/A
Ebtihag Siha ebtihag@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Babette Siebold Saltzman bs22@u.washington.edu 206-667-7515 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Etienne Sibille etienne.sibille@camh.ca (412) 624-0804 University of Pittsburgh Aging, cellular biology, late-life depression, molecular biology, psychiatric disorders 450 Technology Drive Bridgeside Point II, Suite 233 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219
Molly Shores molly.shores@va.gov 206-755-4945 University of Washington hormone, testosterone VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1660 Columbian Way Seattle Washington 98108
Phyliss Sholinsky sholinsp@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0703 NHLBI cardiovascular disease epidemiology, genetic studies, observational studies 6701 Rockledge Drive, MSC 7936 Room 10120 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Anna Shmagel shmag002@umn.edu (612) 624-5346 University of Minnesota Autoimmunity, epidemiology 420 Delaware Street SE, MMC 108 Minneapolis Minnesota 55455
Michael Shlipak michael.shlipak@ucsf.edu 415-750-2093 University of California, San Francisco kidney disease General Internal Medicine Section VAMC (111A1) San Francisco California 94121

Pages