You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 201 - 225 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Mellanie Springer mvsprin@med.umich.edu 734-936-9075 University of Michigan stroke 1500 E. Medical Center drive Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Andrew Spieker ajspiek@u.washington.edu N/A
Elizabeth Spalt espalt@uw.edu 206-897-1436 University of Washington air pollution, Air pollution exposure assesement, air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE, Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
aferdita spahillari aspahillari@partners.org 6177262000 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac function 185 Pilgrim Road boston Massachusetts 02215
Nona Sotoodehnia nsotoo@u.washington.edu 206-287-2777 University of Washington African-Americans, atrial fibrillation, Electrocardiography (ECG), sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Metropolitan Park, East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Mehrnoosh Soori msoori1@jh.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health age -related, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease-related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, dementia, Dementia assessment tools N/A
Elsayed Soliman esoliman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-8632 Wake Forest University School of Medicine AF, ambulatory ECGs, atrial cardiomyopathy, atrial fibrillation, atrial flutter, Cardiac arrhythmia, Cardiac electrophysiology, cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, ECG, ECG conduction, EKG, electrocardiogram, electrocardiograph, electrocardiographic abnormalities, Electrocardiography (ECG), Electrocardiology, electrophysiology, heart rate, heart rate variability, HRV, JT, lafb, QRS complex, QRS duration, QRS interval, QRS interval duration, QRS voltage, QT, QT interval, QT prolongation, QT subintervals, SCD, SCD-1, sudden cardiac arrest, Sudden cardiac death, Sudden death, ventricular arrhythmia, ventricular hypertrophy Public Health Sciences Division/EPICARE/ECG Reading Center Director Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 2757
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A
Nicholas L. Smith nlsmith@u.washington.edu University of Washington diabetes Cardiovascular Health Research Unit Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98101
Vivienne Smith smith.vivienne_e@albany.va.gov N/A
Stephen Smagula sfs26@pitt.edu 6093069867 University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center sleep 3811 O'Hara Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Asheley Skinner asheley.skinner@duke.edu 919-668-6360 Duke University Medical Center health care costs, health care utilization, health services research, obesity 2400 Pratt St, Rm 0311 Terrace Level Durham North Carolina 27705
Elizabeth R. Skidmore skidmore@pitt.edu 412-383-6617 University of Pittsburgh Department of Occupational Therapy 5012 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Colleen Sitlani csitlani@uw.edu University of Washington biostatistics CHRU 1730 Minor Ave, Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
Moritz Sinner msinner@partners.org Cardiovascular Research Center Massachusetts General Hospital And The NHLBI and Boston University Framingham Heart Study Charlestown Massachusetts 2129
Kaycee Sink kmsink@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8558 Wake Forest University Health Sciences J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Arjun Sinha arjun.sinha@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiomyopathy, imflammation, Immune Cells N/A
Kischa Singleton ksingle3@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University 2024 East Monument Baltimore Maryland 21205
Stefan Sillau sillaush@u.washington.edu 206-897-1906 University of Washington (CHSCC) biostatistics Seattle Washington 98115

Pages