You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 226 - 250 of 1020

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Christopher L. Seplaki Christopher_Seplaki@URMC.Rochester.edu 585-273-1549 University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry Department of Community & Preventive Medicine 601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 644 Rochester New York 14642
Erin Semmens eob2@uw.edu University of Washington Environmental epidemiology, epidemiology N/A
Richard Semba rdsemba@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine N/A
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
Daniel Segna daniel.segna@insel.ch 0041316320068 University of Bern t thyroid Freiburgstrasse 4, 3010 Bern Schlösslistrasse 8, 3008 Bern Bern N/A
Jodi Segal jsegal@jhmi.edu 410-955-9866 Johns Hopkins diabetes, health services research, pharmacoepidemiology 624 N. Broadway Room 644 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Nicholas J. Schork nschork@ucsd.edu UCSD Departments of Psychiatry and Biostatistics Center for Human Genetics and Genomics Moores Cancer Center
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Christa Schank christa.schank@gmail.com Brigham Young University Utah
Judith Saxton Saxtonja@upmc.edu 412-692-2885 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function Dept. of Neurology Kaufman Medical Building, Suite 802 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Jacob Sattelmair jsattelm@hsph.harvard.edu N/A
Reiko Sato r.sato@att.net N/A
Mark Sarnak msarnak@tuftsmedicalcenter.org Tufts-New England Medical Center renal Division of Nephrology 750 Washington Street Boston Massachusetts 2111
Christine Sardo Molmenti cs3235@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Joseph L. Mailman School of Public Health Colorectal Cancer Prevention 722 W. 168th Street New York New York 11024
Prasanna Santhanam PSANTHA1@JHU.EDU 6462818111 Johns Hopkins University diabetes, endocrinology, lipid metabolism, thyroid 10513 Laurel Ridge Road Ashland Kentucky 41102
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238
Jason Sanders jsanders2@partners.org 5088014771 Harvard University Aging, biological aging, biomarker, biomarkers, Critical Care, critical illness, Epidemiology of Aging, Pulmonary, pulmonary artery pressure, PULMONARY DISEASE, pulmonary embolism, pulmonary embolus, pulmonary function, pulmonary function test, pulmonary hypertension, resilience Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine 75 Francis St Boston Massachusetts 02115
Loran Salamone whlplms@pitt.edu N/A
Shivani Sahni Shivanisahni@hsl.harvard.edu 617-971-5382 Harvard Medical School nutritional epidemiology 1200 Centre St. Roslindale Massachusetts 02131
Justin Sadhu jsadhu@dom.wustl.edu 314.362.1291 Washington University in St. Louis general cardiology, preventive cardiology, heart failure outcomes 660 S Euclid Avenue Campus Box 8086 Saint Louis Missouri 63110
Jane Saczynski js875g@nih.gov National Institute on Aging neurology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue Bethesda Maryland 20814

Pages