You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1 - 25 of 999

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Alexander Bick abick@mgh.harvard.edu Massachusetts General Hospital genomics N/A
Anthony Bleyer ableyer@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Anna Bortnick abortnic@montefiore.org 718-904-3457 Albert Einstein College of Medicine / Montefiore Medical Center aortic valve disease, cardiology, interventional cardiology, lipid metabolism Jack D. Weiler Hospital 1825 Eastchester Road Bronx New York 10461
Abraham A. Ariyo abraham.ariyo@yahoo.com 972-223-0550 Center for Cardiovascular Disease Prevention and Intervention cardiovascular disease (CVD) Medical Center at Lancaster, Lancaster, TX 2411 Poinciana Place Dallas Texas 75212
Arleen Brown abrown@mednet.ucla.edu 310-794-6047 UCLA diabetes, social determinants of health, Neighborhood socioeconomic status 911 Broxton Plaza GIM and HSR Los Angeles California 90024
Anne Cappola acappola@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-5325 University of Pennsylvania endocrinology 12-136 SCTR Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Selcuk Adabag adaba001@umn.edu University of Minnesota N/A
Adam Olshen adam.olshen@ucsf.edu 415-514-9406 UCSF biostatistics 1450 3rd Street, MC 0128 PO Box 589001 San Francisco California 94158-9001
Adam Feldman AdamF3@aol.com N/A
Adam Richards adamrichards@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research Health Services, health equity, health disparities Los Angeles California 90024
Amar Dhand adhand@bwh.harvard.edu 4159903609 Harvard Medical School association studies, cardiovascular risk factors, cell phones, health outcomes, health outcomes research, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, social, SOCIAL FACTORS, social isolation, social networks, SOCIAL SUPPORT 75 Francis Street Boston Massachusetts 02115
Amanda Donohue adonohue@uci.edu University of California, Irvine Dept. of Medicine - Post MD Cardiology Dept/City Tower Ste 100 Orange California 92868
Adrienne Milhelic adrienne.mihelic@ing-re.com N/A
Andrew Moran aem35@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University blood pressure, blood pressure control, costs of care, healthcare cost, healthcare utilization, hypertension, hypertension medications, hypertension treatment Division of General Medicine Presbyterian Hospital 9th floor East room 105 New York New York 10032
Ashraf Fawzy afawzy1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins COPD N/A
Alison Fohner afohner@uw.edu 206-685-2715 University of Washington 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, Adverse drug events, Clustering, Electronic health records, Gene Association, genes, genetic, genetic association, genetic association study, genetic data, genetic epidemiology, genetic polymorphism, genetic risk, genetic risk score, genetic studies, genetic variants, genetic variation, Genetics, genetics (primary aim), genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, Genome-wide Methylation Association Study, genome-wide variation, genomic methodologies, genomics, genotypes, GWA, GWAS, health care, health disparities, health equity, Health Services, health services research, Infection, Machine learning, MEDICAL RECORDS, pharmacogenetics, pharmacogenomic, pharmacogenomics, predictive model, Random Forests, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, sepsis, Topic modeling Box 357236 Seattle Washington 98195
Angela Fowler-Brown afowler@bidmc.harvard.edu N/A
Afnan Alswyan afswyan@uw.edu University of Washington Aging, competing risk methods, construct validation, development, health disparities, health related quality of life (HRQL), hospitalization, latent variable models, Measurement, Models–Theoretical, predictive model, Psychosocial risk factors, recovery, social determinants of health, statistical modeling Washington
Alden Gross agross14@jhu.edu 4104743386 Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health epidemiology, cognitive aging, gerontology 2024 E. Monument St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Maria I. Aguilar aguilar.maria@mayo.edu Mayo Clinic Scottsdale CVD Mayo Clinic Scottsdale 13400 East Shea Boulevard Scottsdale Arizona 85259
Astrid Haberle ahaberle@alumni.stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine Aging, nonagenarian, systolic blood pressure California
Adam de Havenon ahdh@uw.edu (801) 554-9439 University of Washington 2407 Federal Ave E Seattle Washington 98102
Peter Ahiawodzi ahiawodzi@campbell.edu 706-254-8149 Unknown Aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, functional limitations, sleep P.O.BOX 1090 Buies Creek North Carolina 27506
Aivaras Cepelis aivaras.cepelis@ntnu.no Harvard School of Public Health asthma, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease risk factors, lung disease, lung function N/A
Adam Santanasto ajs51@pitt.edu 6109056424 University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body size, mitochondria, mobility limitation 3320 Riverfront Dr. Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15238

Pages