You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 251 - 275 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Mark DeBoer deboer@virginia.edu 434-924-5956 University of Virginia School of Medicine metabolic syndrome, obesity PO Box 800386 Charlottesville Virginia 22908
Deborah E. Barnes Deborah.Barnes@ucsf.edu 415-221-4810, ext.4221 University of California, San Francisco Department of Psychiatry 4150 Clement St., MC 181G San Francisco California 94121
Dana Eldreth deldret1@jhu.edu Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Public Health addiction, age-related changes, Aging, anxiety, atrophy on cerebral MRI, attention, attitudes, biological aging, biomarker, brain, brain atrophy, brain health, brain imaging, brain infarct, brain MRI, brain structure, brain volumes, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, delayed recall, dementia, depression, Depressive status, depressive symptomatology, Depressive Symptoms, development, disparities, elderly adults, elderly men and women, emotion regulation, health disparities, hippocampal volume, hippocampus, Lifecourse, lifespan, lifestyle, memory, memory impairment, Mini-Mental State Exam (MMSE), MRI imaging, neuropsychology, older adult, older adults, older persons, prefrontal volume, processing speed, psychology, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial development, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, Public Health, social, social determinants of health, SOCIAL FACTORS, socioeconomic factors, Socioeconomic status (SES), white matter N/A
Delphine Borgel delphine.borgel@univ-paris5.fr INSERM Unite 765 4 Av de l'Observatoire Paris N/A 75006
Demetria McNeal demetria.mcneal@cuanschutz.edu University of Colorado African-Americans, built environment and health, Diabetes Mellitus, discrimination, disease progression, disparities, ethnicity; diversity; prevention; cardiovascular;, lifespan, lifestyle, lifestyle factors, lifestyle modification, peripheral arterial disease, peripheral vascular disease N/A
Denise Macias denise.macias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu University of California, Davis General Medicine Research Clinic Ticon 1, 200 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento California 95817
Joanne Deshler deshlerj@nhlbi.nih.gov NHLBI/DERA/OA/NECB Bethsda Maryland 20892-7092
Devika Nair devika.nair@vumc.org Vanderbilt University Medical Center Accelerated aging, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), Aging, chronic kidney disease, cogintive function, cognition, cognition function, cognition psychiatry, cognition study, cognitive aging, Cognitive Change, cognitive decline, Cognitive Domains, cognitive function, cognitive functioning, cognitive functioning; depression; dyadic analysis, Cognitive Impairment, cognitive reserve; alzheimers disease; cognitive decline, cognitive trajectories, cohort, Cohort study, coping, elderly, elderly adults, end of life, end-of-life disability, Exercise capacity, exercise in elderly, frail elderly, frailty, functional assessment, functional decline, functional dependence, functional limitations, functional status, gait, gait speed, gait variability, Geriatric conditions, geriatric impairment, Geriatric medicine, geriatric medicine and assessment, geriatric syndrome, Geriatrics, Geriatrics Working Group, health behaviors, health outcomes, health outcomes research, health risk behaviors, health services research, health-risk behavior, psychology, Psychosocial, psychosocial behavior, psychosocial factors N/A
M.Daniele Fallin dfallin@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health 615 N. Wolfe St. Baltimore Maryland 21205
Dan Jones DFJones@ForumHealth.org 330-884-3767 Forum Health Western Reserve Care System 500 Gypsy Lane Youngstown Ohio 44501
Deborah M. Green dgreen@queens.org 808-585-5322 University of Hawaii School of Medicine The Queen's Medical center Neuroscience Institute, QET 5 Honolulu Hawaii 96813
David Herrington dherring@wakehealth.edu 336-716-4950 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Dept. of Public Health Sciences, Section on Biostatistics MRI Building Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Denise Houston dhouston@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine Geriatric conditions N/A
Diana Jalal diana-jalal@uiowa.edu 720-425-4154 University of Iowa chronic kidney disease Nephrology Division Iowa City Iowa 52242
Diana Welmerink dianawel@umich.edu University of Michigan School of Social Work 1080 S. University, Room 3759 Ann Arbor Michigan 48109
Daniel Katz dkatz@bidmc.harvard.edu 8473729507 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac biomarkers, cardiac mechanics, cardiovascular disease, Cardiovascular Genetics 3 Blackfan Cir CLS 917 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Dae Kim dkim2@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center disability, Subclinical CVD Harvard Medical School Lowry Medical Office Building, Suite 1B Boston Massachusetts 02215
Dalane W. Kitzman dkitzman@wfubmc.edu 336-716-2227 Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Cardiology and Geriatrics Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem North Carolina 27107
David Liebeskind DLiebeskind@mednet.ucla.edu UCLA N/A
Donald Lloyd-Jones dlj@northwestern.edu 312-908-7914 Northwestern University cardiovascular disease (CVD) Feinberg School of Medicine Department of Preventive Medicine Chicago Illinois 60611
Dominik Steubl dominik.steubl@gmx.de 617-6368524 Tufts Medical Center biomarker, biomarkers, chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, Nephrology 35 Kneeland St Boston Massachusetts 02111
Dora Il'yasova dora.ilyasova@duke.edu Duke University DUMC 3967 Durham North Carolina 27701
Dorien Kimenai dorien.kimenai@ed.ac.uk 01312426517 University of Edinburgh acute coronary syndromes, Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), cardiac biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, clinical epidemiology, Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CVD epidemiology and prevention, disparities, Electronic health records, longitudinal methods, longitudinal trajectories, Women's Health 49 Little France Crescent SU.226 Chancellor’s Building Edinburgh N/A
Douglas Schocken douglas.schocken@duke.edu 919-572-6061 Duke University Medical Center Box 3126 DUMC Durham North Carolina 27710
Dena Rifkin drifkin@ucsd.edu UC San Diego kidney disease VA MC - La Jolla Ste. 9111 La Jolla California 92039

Pages