You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 276 - 300 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Danit R. Shahar dshahar@bgu.ac.il 97286477452 Ben-Gurion University The S. Daniel Abraham International Center for Health and Nutrition Beer-Sheva N/A 84105
David Siscovick dsiscovick@nyam.org 212-822-7263 New York Academy of Medicine Geriatrics 1216 5th Avenue New York New York 10029
David Owens dsowens@u.washington.edu 206-380-2550 University of Washington aortic sclerosis, aortic stenosis, Aortic Valve, aortic valve disease, aortic-valve sclerosis, cardiology, cardiomyopathy, degenerative aortic valve disease, incident aortic stenosis, left ventricular hypertrophy, ventricular hypertrophy 1959 NE Pacific Street Campus Box 356422 Seattle Washington 98109
Duane Sherrill duane@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-7513 University of Arizona Arizona Clinical Research Training Program Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health Tucson Arizona
Sascha Dublin dublin.s@ghc.org Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Avenue Seattle Washington 98101-1448
Pamela Dunlap dunlappm@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh physical activity, vertigo N/A
Shannon Dunlay Dunlay.Shannon@mayo.edu Mayo N/A
Oscar Lopez e.mcnaughton@imperial.ac.uk University of Pittsburgh neurology N/A
Emily Rosenberg earosenb@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center fracture risk N/A
Elanor Sidman eas1@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Department of Epidemiology Seattle Washington 98195
Erika Brutsaert ebrutsae@montefiore.org 917-232-7550 Albert Einstein College of Medicine/ Montefiore Medical Center diabetes 400 East 89th St Apt 11H New York New York 10128
Ebtihag Siha ebtihag@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Elizabeth Oelsner eco7@cumc.columbia.edu 917-880-7099 Columbia University chronic lower respiratory disease 630 West 168th Street PH9E-105K New York New York 10010
Edward Coffey ecoffey1@smtpgw.is.hfh.edu N/A
Edward Coverstone ecoverst@dom.wustl.edu Washington University in Saint Louis Cardiovascular Genetics N/A
Ellen Terry ecterry@uw.edu 206-616-0416 University of Washington (CHSCC) Public Health N/A
Eddy Barasch eddy.barasch@chsli.org 516 622-4534 St. Francis Hospital aortic stenosis, aortic valve disease, cardiac imaging, Cardiovascular Health Study (CHS), Diastolic Dysfunction, diastolic function, diastolic heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), Fibrosis, heart failure, LV diastolic function, LV function, LV strain, Valvular heart disease The Heart Center 100 Port Washington Blvd Roslyn New York 11576
Carmen Edghill EdghillC@nih.gov EBP/DECA/NHLBI/NIH Two Rockledge Center 6701 Rockledge Drive Bethesda Maryland
Elan D. Louis EDL2@columbia.edu 212-305-9194 Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons, Department of Neurology Neurological Institute, Unit 198 New York New York 10032
SC User 2 eenright@uw.edu University of Washington Washington
Erika Enright eenright@washington.edu 206-897-1922 University of Washington chocolate 6200 NE 74th Ave Seattle Washington 98115
Elinor Fondell efondell@hsph.harvard.edu 617 432 1841 Harvard School of Public Health nutrition, neurodegenerative disease, cognition, dementia, sleep, physical activity Department of Nutrition 655 Huntington Avenue, Bldg II Boston Massachusetts 02115
Eliseo Guallar eguallar@jhsph.edu 410-614-0574 Johns Hopkins University, Bloomberg School of Medicine Department of Epidemiology Center for Prevention, Epidemiology, and Clinical Research Baltimore Maryland 21205
Edward H. Herskovits ehh@ieee.org University of Pennsylvania Department of Radiology 3600 Market Street, Suite 370, Rm. 117 Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Elaine Cornell Elaine.Cornell@uvm.edu 802-656-8963 University of Vermont blood Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 5446

Pages