You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 326 - 350 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Elizabeth Teeple eteeple@fhcrc.org Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center N/A
Ethan A. Halm Ethan.Halm@utsouthwestern.edu 212-241-0326 University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard Dallas Texas 75390-8889
Etienne Sibille etienne.sibille@camh.ca (412) 624-0804 University of Pittsburgh Aging, cellular biology, late-life depression, molecular biology, psychiatric disorders 450 Technology Drive Bridgeside Point II, Suite 233 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15219
Walter Ettinger EttingeW@ummhc.org N/A
Evan Brittain evan.brittain@vanderbilt.edu 615 322-4382 Vanderbilt University Medical Center pulmonary hypertension 2525 West End Avenue Suite 300A Nashville Tennessee 37203
Eric Van Buren evb@hsph.harvard.edu Harvard University lipid levels, whole genome sequencing (WGS) N/A
Carolyn Fahey faheyc@uw.edu University of Washington epidemiology N/A
Janet Fair fairj@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Avenue, 4th Floor Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Faraz Ahmad faraz.ahmad@northwestern.edu 4136877815 Northwestern University cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular outcomes, case definition, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, Risk, risk assessment, risk factor control, risk factor treatment, risk factors, Risk model, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk score, risk score analysis, Risk Selection, risk stratification 680 N LAKESHORE DR SUITE 1400 CHICAGO Illinois 60607
Farrah Khan farrahk@uw.edu University of Washington neurology, Public Health, stroke N/A
Fima Macheret fim9007@nyp.org New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center biomarkers, adiponectin, BNP N/A
Frank Infurna finfurna@asu.edu Arizona State University older adults, resilience, psychosocial development, longitudinal methods 950 S McAllister Ave Tempe Arizona 85287
Fumiko Irie firie@phrihawaii.org Pacific Health Research Institute Gateway Building, Ste. 3C-309 846 S. Hotel St. Honolulu Hawaii 96813
John Fitchen fitchenj@bme.ogi.edu N/A
Annette Fitzpatrick fitzpal@u.washington.edu 206-897-1903 University of Washington dementia, Physical function Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Meghan Fitzpatrick fitzpatrickme2@upmc.edu University of Pittsburgh / University of Pittsburgh Medical Center N/A
Jody Bayer fjb47@drexel.edu 267-359-6293 Drexel University School of Public Health health care 3600 Market Street 7th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Francis Kim fkim@u.washington.edu University of Washington endothelium N/A
Frances Koltusz fkoltusz@sfhmmc.org St. Francis Hospital Echo Research 100 Port Washington Boulevard Roslyn New York 11576-1348
Rosemary Flaherty flaherty@pitt.edu N/A
Flora Chang flora.l.chang@gmail.com UC Davis Geriatric medicine, Geriatrics N/A
Aaron Folsom folso001@umn.edu University of Minnesota venous thromboembolism School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Joao Fontes fontesjd@bu.edu Framingham Heart Study Boston University School of Medicine N/A
Mary A. Foulkes foulkes@cber.fda.gov N/A
Nicole Fowler fowlernr@upmc.edu 412-692-4884 University of Pittsburgh 200 Lothrop Street MUH 933 West Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213

Pages