You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 76 - 100 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Alex Reiner apreiner@u.washington.edu 206-526-1249 Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center Gene Association, Genetic analysis of cardiovascular-related traits 1100 Fairview Ave N/M3-A410 Seattle Washington 98109
Aravinda Chakravarti aravinda@jhmi.edu 410-502-7525 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alice Rhodes arhodes1@uw.edu University of Washington (CHSCC) ..... N/A
Arjun Sinha arjun.sinha@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiac function, cardiac imaging, cardiomyopathy, imflammation, Immune Cells N/A
Dan Arking arking@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Genetics McKusick - Nathans Institute of Genetic Medicine Broadway Research Building, Baltimore Maryland 21205
Alice Arnold arnolda@uw.edu 206-897-1901 University of Washington biostatistics Building 29, Suite 310 6200 NE 74th Street Seattle Washington 98115
Ali Yazdanyar ary7sby@yahoo.com University of Pittsburgh cardiology N/A
Yi-Chun (Jean) Chen asd108@adm.cgmh.org.tw Medical Genetics Institute Cedars-Sinai Medical Center 8700 Beverly Blvd, Suite 665 West Los Angeles California 90048
Asheley Skinner asheley.skinner@duke.edu 919-668-6360 Duke University Medical Center health care costs, health care utilization, health services research, obesity 2400 Pratt St, Rm 0311 Terrace Level Durham North Carolina 27705
Ashleigh Owen ashleigh.owen@duke.edu Duke University N/A
Ashwin Sunderraj ashwin.sunderraj@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Arthur Sillah asillah@uw.edu University of Washington cancer, cancer progression, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular exposure, cardiovascular health, incidence and remission of sleep disturbances, obstructive sleep apnea, sleep, sleep apnea, sleep deficiency, sleep deprivation, Sleep disorders, sleep disturbances, sleep duration, sleep stability, Sleep-Disordered Breathing (SDB), sleepiness N/A
aferdita spahillari aspahillari@partners.org 6177262000 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center cardiac function 185 Pilgrim Road boston Massachusetts 02215
Astrid Suchy-Dicey astridsd@uw.edu University of Washington chronic kidney disease, Chronic kidney failure, stroke, Strong Heart Study N/A
Aaron Troy atroy1@bidmc.harvard.edu 3019431772 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Geriatric Cardiology 330 Brookline Ave. Boston Massachusetts 02215
Thomas Austin austintr@uw.edu 206-221-8076 University of Washington atrial fibrillation 1730 Minor Ave Suite 1360 Seattle Washington 98101
Ana Diez-Roux avd37@drexel.edu 267 359-6070 Drexel University School of Public Health Nesbitt Hall 3215 Market St Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19104
Ronnier Aviles avilesr@nhlbi.nih.gov 617-732-6660 pager-30335 Brigham & Women's Hospital Cath Lab 75 Francis Street, Tower L2 Boston Massachusetts 2115
Alexander de Vos avos3@mucutrecht.nl University Medical Center Utrecht Department of Cardiology Room E01.132, PO Box 85500
Andrew Chang aychang@stanford.edu 2036769088 Stanford University School of Medicine air pollution, air pollution health effects, aortic valve disease, cardiology, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, CV Epidemiology 300 Pasteur Dr. Stanford California 94305
Ayman Hussein aymanhussein_md@hotmail.com University of Maryland Cardiac arrhythmia 9500 Euclid Ave, J2-2 Cleveland Ohio 44195
Adina Zeki Al Hazzouri az2567@cumc.columbia.edu Columbia University Aging, cognitive aging, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging New York New York 10032
Bakhtawar Khan Mahmoodi b.k.mahmoodi@umcg.nl University Medical Center Groningen albuminuria, eGFR, epidemiological studies, epidemiology N/A
Bob Siegerink b.siegerink@lumc.nl LUMC Leiden the Netherlands cardiovascular medication, neurovascular medicine N/A
Emma Barinas-Mitchell barinas@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health Department of Epidemiology N/A

Pages