You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 951 - 975 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Rachael Stolzenberg-Solomon rs221z@nih.gov National Cancer Institute (NCI) Adipokines, adiponectin, adiposity, cancer, Central adiposity, central obesity, chronic disease epidemiology, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diet, hyperglycemia, hyperinsulinemia, HYPERINSULINISM N/A
Rupak Shivakoti rs3895@cumc.columbia.edu 2123057232 Columbia University CRP, diet, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, fiber, Gut microbiome, imflammation, immunity, Infection, infectious diseases, inflammation, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), inflammatory marker, metabolism, nutrient intakes, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology 722 W 168th st Room 705 New York New York 10032
Ravi Shah rshah1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center heart failure N/A
A. Richey Sharrett rsharret@jhsph.edu 443-287-6178 Johns Hopkins University retinal Department of Epidemioloy Bloomberg School of Public Health Baltimore Maryland 21205
Rupal Mehta rupal.mehta@northwestern.edu 312-503-1536 Northwestern University chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology 633 North Saint Clair 18-081 Chicago Illinois 60611
Marissa Mexquitic rural@uthscsa.edu University of Texas Health Science Center ..... San Antonio Texas
Russell Tracy russell.tracy@uvm.edu (802) 656-8968 University of Vermont inflammation thrombosis Department of Pathology - Colchester Research Facility 360 South Park Drive Colchester Vermont 05446
Rodrigo Valderrabano rvalderrabano@med.miami.edu University of Miami adults, BODY COMPOSITION, BODY FAT, body fat distribution, body mass index, body size, BONE DENSITY, bone loss, bone mass density, Bone Mineral Density, Central adiposity, central obesity, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, endocrinology Miller School of Medicine Grant- S025 (Mail Code 5103) Miami Florida
Rasheeda Williams rwilliams@dls.rutgers.edu 732-445-7191 Rutgers University program manager 154 Bevier Rd Piscataway New Jersey 08854
Roy Ziegelstein rziegel2@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Department of Medicine Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center, B-1-N Baltimore Maryland 21224-2780
Stella Trompet s.trompet@lumc.nl Leiden University Medical Center age-related changes, Aging, Cardiovascular Genetics, cogintive function, cognition N/A
Sabine van Oort s.vanoort1@vumc.nl Unknown alcohol consumption, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, echocardiography (ECHO), HFPEF, HFREF De Boelelaan 1089a 1081HV Amsterdam N/A
Sandra Sanders-van Wijk s.vanwijk@zuyderland.nl Northwestern University Medical School biomarkers, Cardiac troponin T, cardiology, cardiovascular outcomes, cardiovascular risk prediction, costs of care, heart failure, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, LV diastolic function, Natriuretic peptides, pulmonary artery pressure N/A
Robert Fieo s0676554@sms.ed.ac.uk N/A
Saad Karamat saadkaramat@gmail.com Inova Heart and Vascular Institute nondiabetic older adults, normal aging N/A
Sabah Quraishi sabahq@uw.edu 206-685-8062 University of Washington air pollution health effects 4225 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 302 Seattle Washington 98105
Sabrina Witherby sabrina.witherby@vtmednet.org 802-847-3827 University of Vermont, Fletcher Allen Health Care Department of Hematology/Oncology UHC/St. Joseph 3 Burlington Vermont 5401
Michael Sachs sachsmc@u.washington.edu Kidney Research Institute Seattle Washington 98104
Sadeer Al-Kindi sadeer.alkindi@gmail.com Case Western Reserve University 6-minute walk test, clinical epidemiology; nutrition; heart failure, congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF), diastolic heart failure, Geriatric Heart Failure, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction, incident heart failure, inflammation, Interleukin-1, interleukin-2 receptor, Interleukin-6, sCD14, tissue factor N/A
Sara Godina sag189@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health epidemiology N/A
Sina Gharib sagharib@u.washington.edu 206-221-0630 Center for Lung Biology Pulmonary 850 Republican St Box 358052 Seattle Washington 98109
Sharon A. Jackson SAJackson1@cdc.gov 770-488-5004 Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Division for Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention National Center for Chronic Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Atlanta Georgia 30341-3717
Saket Girotra saket-girotra@uiowa.edu University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics Iowa City Iowa 52242
Salman Waheed salmanwaheed@hotmail.com 9144345504 St. Francis Hospital cardiovascular epidemiology 100 Port washington Blvd Greenvale New York 11576
Santosh Murthy sam9200@med.cornell.edu 212-746-0812 Cornell University intracerebral hemorrhage, Intraparenchymal hemorrhage, ischemic stroke 525 East 68th Street Rm F-610 New York New York 10065

Pages