You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 976 - 1000 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Sandra Aleksic sandra.aleksic@einsteinmed.org 718 839 7614 Albert Einstein College of Medicine endocrinology, healthy aging, Longevity, testosterone 1225 Morris park ave Van Etten Bldg, Rm 3A-8D Bronx New York 10461
Sandy Chang sandy.chang@yale.edu Yale University N/A
Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@northwestern.edu Northwestern University Medical School Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiac mechanics, Genetics, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, pulmonary hypertension N/A
Sannidhi Joshipura sannidhi.joshipura@gmail.com Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Aging, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), built environment, built environment and health, greenspace, Sex, sleep N/A
Sanyog Shitole sanyog.shitole@ucsf.edu 4088395440 University of California San Francisco biomarkers, epidemiology 4150 Clement Street Building 203, Room 1C-15 San Francisco California 94121
Sara Gonzalez sara.gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine N/A
Sarah Forrester sarah.forrester@umassmed.edu 508-856-8338 University of Massachusetts African-Americans, Aging, biological aging, cognition, cognitive aging, cognitive function, health disparities 368 Plantation Street Worcester Massachusetts 01605
Sarah Aroner saroner@mail.harvard.edu Harvard School of Public Health apolipoprotein, Breast cancer, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, diabetes, epidemiology, fetuin-A, High-density lipoprotein (HDL), MESA, observational studies, Prospective Studies N/A
Sarwat Chaudhry sarwat.chaudhry@yale.edu 203.785.429 Yale School of Medicine Dept. of Internal Medicine, Section of General Medicine 333 Cedar Street SHM I-61 New Haven Connecticut 06520-8025
Stephanie Studenski sas33@pitt.edu 412-692-2360 University of Pittsburgh Department of Medicine (Geriatrics) VA Pittsburgh GRECC Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sathya Karunananthan sathya.karunananthan@mail.mcgill.ca McGill University frailty, Physical function 1025 ave des pins ouest #P2.028 Montreal, PQ N/A
Peter Savage savagep@niddk.nih.gov (301) 435-0421 DECA, NHLBI diabetes Rockledge II 6701 Rockledge Dr., Rm 8104 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Judith Saxton Saxtonja@upmc.edu 412-692-2885 University of Pittsburgh cognitive function Dept. of Neurology Kaufman Medical Building, Suite 802 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sydney Balise sbalise@caregroup.org N/A
Shoshana Ballew sballew1@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Public Health Aging, caregiving, chronic kidney disease, epidemiology, gerontology N/A
Surya Bhatt sbhatt@uabmc.edu University of Alabama at Birmingham chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, spirometry N/A
Shoshana Reshef sbreshef@gmail.com 908-304-6285 Bayer Health Care N/A
Richard Schulz schulz@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh psychosocial behavior Center for Social and Urban Reserach 121 University Place, Rm 607 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Monica Scrobotovici scrobotovici_monica@yahoo.com 385 201-5705 Brigham Young University 511 W 200 S, apt. 405 Salt Lake City Utah 84101
Steve Cummings SCummings@psg.ucsf.edu N/A
Stephen Daniel sd4705@gmail.com University of Washington (CHSCC) 1000 genomes N/A
Stephen Daniel sdaniel@uw.edu Albert Einstein College 1000 genomes N/A
Seamus Whelton seamus.whelton@jhmi.edu 504-723-2718 Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine atherosclerosis, chronic disease epidemiology, epidemiology 600 N. Wolfe St Blalock 524A Baltimore Maryland 21287
Sandrah Eckel seckel@jhsph.edu Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health Department of Biostatistics 615 N. Wolfe Street, Room E3038 Baltimore Maryland 21205
Sekar Kathiresan sekar@broad.mit.edu 617-726-1843 Mass General Hospital Cardiovascular Disease Prevention Center 25 New Chardon Street, Ste. 301 Boston Massachusetts 2114

Pages