You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1026 - 1050 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Simona Costanzo simona.costanzo@moli-sani.org Harvard School of Public Health alcohol consumption N/A
Siddhartha Jaiswal sjaiswal@stanford.edu Stanford University School of Medicine hematology Department of Pathology 240 Pasteur Dr, Room 4654 Palo Alto California 94304
Stephen Juraschek sjurasch@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-754-1434 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging, albumin, Albumin to creatinine ratio, albuminuria, all-cause mortality, ASCVD, atherosclerosis, Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities Study (ARIC), biomarkers, blood pressure, blood pressure control, BMI, body mass index, cardiac mortality, carotid imt, carotid intima-media thickness, carotid plaque, cause-specific mortality, CHD, CHD mortality, CHF, cholesterol, cholesterol levels, chronic kidney disease, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, COMMUNITY-DWELLING ELDERLY, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Cox Proportional Hazards, Cox regression, cross-sectional study, CV Epidemiology, CV risk, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, cystatin-C, death, diabetes, Diabetes Mellitus, diabetes treatment, diastolic blood pressure, diet, diet quality diet diversity diabetes cardiovascular disease, Diet; nutrition; epidemiology, dietary factors, dietary patterns, Dietary protein, dietary sodium, DIZZINESS, eGFR, elderly, elderly adults, elderly men and women, elderly women, Epidemiologic methods, epidemiology, exercise, Exercise capacity, fall injuries, falls, fasting glucose, fasting insulin, fracture, fracture risk, fractures, general internal medicine, GFR, glomerular filtration rate, glucose, Glucose levels, glucose metabolism, glycemia, Glycosylated Hemoglobin, gout, hazard ratio, heart rate, heart rate variability, high blood pressure, High sensitivity troponin, HOMA-IR, homocysteine, incident CHF, incident CVD, incident diabetes, incident type 2 diabetes, kidney, kidney decline, kidney disease, kidney disease progression, kidney function, lifestyle, lifestyle modification, linear regression, longitudinal data, macronutrient intake, nutrition, nutritional epidemiology, obesity, observational studies, Orthostatic hypotension, physical fitness, potassium, Prospective Studies, serum creatinine, serum cystatin-C, serum glycated protein, serum urate, serum urate level, systolic, systolic blood pressure, systolic hypertension, Type 2 diabetes, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, vitamin B12, vitamin C, weight, Weight change, weight gain, weight loss 330 Brookline Avenue, CO-1309, #211 Boston Massachusetts 02215
Sandeep Khot skhot@uw.edu University of Washington cognitive function, obstructive sleep apnea, stroke, Stroke incidence N/A
Elizabeth R. Skidmore skidmore@pitt.edu 412-383-6617 University of Pittsburgh Department of Occupational Therapy 5012 Forbes Tower Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Steve Kittner skittner@umaryland.edu 410-706-0414 University of Maryland 655 W. Baltimore Street Baltimore Maryland 21201
Sarah Madsen skmadsen@usc.edu USC Keck School of Medicine Institute for Neuroimaging and Informatics 4676 Admiralty Way Marina Del Rey California 90292
Stephen B. Kritchevsky skritche@wfubmc.edu 336-713-8548 Wake Forest University Health Sciences 25(OH)D, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, 6-minute walk test, Activities of Daily Living (ADL), ADL, Aging J. Paul Sticht Center on Aging Medical Center Blvd. Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Sidney K. Wolfson, Jr. skwfsn@pitt.edu N/A
Shelly Gray slgray@u.washington.edu 206-616-5061 University of Washington Health Sciences Building H-361D Box 357630 Seattle Washington 98195
Steven Lubitz slubitz@partners.org Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Medicine Division of Cardiology: Cardiac Electrophysiology Boston Massachusetts 2114
Sharon Stein Merkin smerkin@mednet.ucla.edu 310-825-8253 UCLA disparities, epidemiological studies, social determinants of health David Geffen School of Medicine Division of Geriatrics Los Angeles California 90095
Stephanie Hingtgen smhing@med.umich.edu University of Michigan cardiology, cognitive function, neurology N/A
Vivienne Smith smith.vivienne_e@albany.va.gov N/A
Saman Nazarian snazarian@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins Hospital cardiac arrest Cardiac Electrophysiology Carnegie 592C Baltimore Maryland 21287
Luisa Soares-Miranda soaresmiranda@fade.up.pt +351962591421 University of Porto physical activity Research Center in Physical Activity, Health and Leisure Faculty of Sport, University of Porto Rua Dr Placido Costa 91 Porto, 4200-450 N/A
Tamar Sofer sofer@bwh.harvard.edu Brigham & Women's Hospital and Harvard Medical School Genetics, omics, sleep, statistics N/A
Cynthia Marks sonora@u.washington.edu University of Washington Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115-8160
Sophia Zhou sophia.zhou@philips.com N/A
Sheena Patel spatel@sfcc-cpmc.net California Pacific Medical Center Research Institute Pooled Epidemiological studies N/A
Briana N. Sprague sprague.briana@gmail.com University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health cognition, cognitive aging, longitudinal change, longitudinal methods, Physical function N/A
Sheila Pratt spratt@pitt.edu 412-383-6537 University of Pittsburgh age-related changes, Hearing Loss Department of Communication Science and Disorders Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15260
Stuart F. Quan squan@arc.arizona.edu 520-626-6115 University of Arizona College of Medicine Arizona Respiratory Center Tucson Arizona 85724
Pothur Srinivas srinivap@mail.nih.gov NHLBI Adipokines, Antioxidants, arteriosclerosis, ASCVD, biomarkers, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology N/A
Shohinee Sarma ssarma@bidmc.harvard.edu 617-667-9344 Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Diabetes Mellitus, obesity treatment 330 Brookline Ave Boston Massachusetts 02215

Pages