You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1051 - 1075 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Stephen Schwartz sschwart@fhcrc.org Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Stephen Seliger sseliger@som.umaryland.edu 410-605-7000 x5231 University of Maryland School of Medicine biomarkers, Nephrology Division of Nephrology Baltimore VA Medical Ctr. Room 5D-151 Baltimore Maryland 21201
David C. Steffens steff001@mc.duke.edu Duke University Medical Center Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Box 3903 Durham North Carolina 27710
Lyn M. Steffen steffen@epi.umn.edu 612-625-9307 University of Minnesota School of Public Health Division of Epidemiology and Community Health Minneapolis Minnesota 55454
Stephen Dvorak stephen.dvorak@northwestern.edu 312-695-4481 Northwestern University heart failure 645 N. Michigan Ave Suite 1040 Chicago Illinois 60611
Samuel Terman sterman@umich.edu University of Michigan cognition, Epilepsy, Neurology WG N/A
Steven Driver steven.driver@northwestern.edu 6304185878 Northwestern University health, health behaviors, health care costs, health care spending, health care utilization, health promotion, health risk behaviors, health-risk behavior, healthcare cost, healthy life, Healthy Worker Effect (HWE) 680 North Lake Shore Drive Suite 1400 Chicago Illinois 60611
Steven Levine steven.levine@downstate.edu 718 270 3188 U Anticardiolipin antibodies, atherothrombotic stroke, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain vascular disease, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, covert brain infarcts, disparities, Ethnic Differences, fatigue, hemorrhagic stroke, infarcts, ischemic stroke, lacunar infarct, longitudinal, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal studies, MRI infarct, MRI-defined infarcts, Neurology WG, psychosocial factors, Psychosocial risk factors, psychosocial trajectories, risk prediction, risk predictors, risk stratification, stroke, stroke prediction, stroke risk model, thrombosis, tissue plasminogen activator, tPA (tissue plasminogen activator), transient ischemic attack, transient neurological events Department of Neurology MSC 1213 Brooklyn New York 11203
Sharene R. Theroux stheroux@whi.org University of California, Davis General Medicine Investigative Clinic Division of General Medicine Sacramento California 95817
Stephen Thielke sthielke@u.washington.edu 206 764-2915 University of Washington Longitudinal Analysis, Mental health Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences Seattle Washington 98195
Suzy Torti storti@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University School of Medicine N/A
Elsa S. Strotmeyer StrotmeyerE@edc.pitt.edu 412-383-1293 University of Pittsburgh Aging, diabetes Department of Epidemiology 130 N. Bellefield Ave., Rm 515 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sarah Stahl STS80@pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh mood N/A
Mark Sullivan sullimar@u.washington.edu N/A
Agarwal Sunil sunilagarwal1@gmail.com U 255 South Ellwood Avenue MD N/A USA
Susan Zieman susan.zieman@nih.gov National Institute on Aging diabetes, Geriatric conditions, Geriatric medicine Division of Geriatrics and Clinical Gerontology 7201 Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 3C307 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Sudha Seshadri suseshad@bu.edu Boston University 3MSE, abnormal white matter disease, ADSP, age-related changes, aging Alzheimers' diseas ApoE myocardial infarction (MI) diabetes frailty, Aging, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, amyloid imaging, and stroke, and total tau, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, apolipoprotein E, arteriosclerosis, Artificial Intelligence; Deep Learning; Heart Rate Variability; Cardiovascular Disease, Boston naming Test, brain, Brain (B-type) natriuretic peptide, brain abnormalities, Brain asymmetry, brain atrophy, brain health, brain image, brain imaging, brain imaging of small-vessel disease, brain infarct, Brain infarcts, brain infarcts location, brain MRI, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain MRI dementia, brain size, Brain stem, brain structure, brain vascular disease, cerebral atrophy, CEREBRAL INFARCTIONS, cerebral MRI lesions, Cerebral Small Vessel Disease, cerebral ventricles, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, Cerebrovascular risk factors, epidemiological studies, epidemiology, Epidemiology of Aging, epigenetics, genome data, genome wide association study, Genome-wide analysis, genome-wide association, genome-wide association analysis, Genome-wide association studies, genome-wide association study, genomic methodologies, genomics N/A
Susmita Parashar susmita.parashar@emory.edu 404-778-1631 Emory University Division of Cardiology Atlanta Georgia
Suurya Krishnan suuryak@gmail.com 3067413066 McGill University chronic lower respiratory disease, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease N/A
Swapnil Rajpathak swapnil.rajpathak@einstein.yu.edu Albert Einstein College of Medicine 1300 Morris Park Ave Bronx New York 10461
Robert A. Sweet sweetra@upmc.edu 412-246-5323 University of Pittsburgh Alzheimer’s disease Biomedical Science Tower Room W-1645 Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Sylvie Dobrota sylvied@stanford.edu Stanford epidemiology N/A
Temidayo Abe tabe@msm.edu 770-906-1654 Unknown Cardiac Amyloidosis, cardiomyopathy, cardiovascular death 720 westview drive sw Atlanta Georgia 30310
Thaddeus Haight tad@stat.berkeley.edu University of California - Berkeley School of Public Health Berkeley California
Talin Haritunians Talin.Haritunians@cshs.org Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Medical Genetics Institute 110 N. George Burns Road Los Angeles California 90048

Pages