You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 1101 - 1125 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Tracy Nelson tnelson@cahs.colostate.edu 970-491-6320 Colorado State University diabetes Department of Health and Exericise Science B 215E Moby Complex Fort Collins Colorado 80523
Héléne Cronjé toinet.cronje@sund.ku.dk +4552636511 University of Copenhagen biological aging, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, Diabetes Mellitus, genetic epidemiology, proteomics Oster Farimagsgade 5 Copenhagen N/A 1353
Tony Wilsdon tonyw@u.washington.edu 206-897-1917 University of Washington Databases Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Thomas R. Price tprice@epi.umaryland.edu 410-706-4125 University of Maryland Cerebrovascular disease (CBD) Suite 140a, Howard Hall 666 W. Redwood St. Baltimore Maryland 21201
Tyler Bell trbell@health.ucsd.edu 2514630573 University of California, San Diego 3MSE, ADL, adults, age-related changes, Aging, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, Alzhiemer's disease, atrophy, brain, Brain MRI abnormalities, brain volumes, C-reactive protein (CRP), chronic back pain, chronic illness, cognition, cognition function, comorbidities, Cortical Thickness, cortisol, Decline, Diabetes Mellitus, Digit Symbol Substitution Test, elderly adults, executive function, food frequency, generalized linear models, health behaviors, health conditions, heritability, IADL, inflammation and C-reactive protein (CRP), life course, lifestyle, Longitudinal Analysis, longitudinal change, longitudinal data, longitudinal methods, mobility, mobility impairment, old age, older, older adult, older adults, older persons, personality, physical symptoms, Post-doctoral research fellow, psychiatric disorders, psychology, Public Health, sensory impairment, Subclinical Hyperthyroidism, subclinical hypothyroidism 9500 Gilman Dr La Jolla California 92093
William Tressel tressw@uw.edu CHSCC biostatistics, Statistical methods, statistical modeling, statistical testing, statistics N/A
Tim Anderson tsander1@bidmc.harvard.edu Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center Aging N/A
Takeki Suzuki tsuzuki@jhsph.edu 6019845678 University of Mississippi arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, Sudden cardiac death 2500 N. State Street Jackson Mississippi 39216
Tien Yin Wong twong@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9929 8352 University of Melbourne Centre for Eye Research Australia (CERA) 32 Gisborne Steet VIC 3002
Kim Sutton-Tyrrell tyrrell@edc.pitt.edu (412) 624-1122 University of Pittsburgh Department of Epidemiology - Parran Hall 130 DeSoto Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15261
Uptal Patel uptal.patel@duke.edu 919-668-8959 Duke University chronic kidney disease, costs of care, CVD epidemiology and prevention, Diabetic Kidney Disease PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Benita Valappil valappilb@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Center for Aging and Population Health The Bellefield Professional Building Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15213
Vanessa Tan vanessa.tan@bristol.ac.uk Unknown 24(OH)D, 25 dihydroxy vitamin D (24), 25(OH) (2D); single nucleotide polymorphisms, 25(OH)D, 25-dihydroxy, 25-hydroxyvitamin D, cancer, IGF axis, IGF proteins, IGF-1, IGFBP-3 Oakfield house Oakfield Grove Brist N/A
Vanya Douglas Vanja.douglas@ucsf.edu N/A
Varsha Vimalananda Varsha.Vimalananda@bmc.org Boston Medical Cente diabetes N/A
Vasantha Jotwani Vasantha.Jotwani@ucsf.edu University of California - San Francisco chronic kidney disease, chronic kidney events, Chronic kidney failure, Chronic kidney insufficiency, chronic renal disease, chronic renal insufficiency, kidney, kidney decline, kidney disease, kidney disease progression, kidney dysfunction, kidney function, mitochondria, mitochondrial DNA, mitochondrial DNA copy number California
Vera Bittner vbittner@uab.edu 205-934-7336 University of Alabama at Birmingham UAB Station - LHRB 310 Birmingham Alabama 35294
Vincent Chouraki vchourak@bu.edu Boston Medical Center/Boston Univ. School of Medicine A beta, AD, Alzheimer Disease, Alzheimer's dementia, Alzheimer's disease, Alzheimer’s disease, Alzheimer’s disease risk factors, apoE, apoE (genetic factors), APOE ε4, ApoE4, beta amyloid, biomarker, biomarkers, blood, cohort, Cohort study, Pooled Epidemiological studies, population-based, prospective, Prospective Studies Institut Pasteur de Lille 1 rue du Professeur Calmette Lille N/A 59019
Vicente Corrales-Medina vcorrales@toh.on.ca 1-613-761-4155 ext. 3 University of Ottawa pneumonia 1053 Carling Ave Administrative Service Bldg (ASB) - 2005 Ottawa N/A K1V8Z7
Vy Duong vduong4@jhmi.edu Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine Atherosclerosis Risk in Communities Study (ARIC), Cardiac electrophysiology, sudden cardiac arrest Baltimore Maryland
Veronica Manzo veronica.manzo2@ucsf.edu University of California San Francisco heart failure 505 Parnassus Avenue San Francisco California 94143
Veronique Roger veronique.roger@nih.gov 507 254 5369 NHLBI 2D qualitative echo, acute coronary syndromes, Acute myocardial infarction (AMI), Aging, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; inflammation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, biomarkers, CAD, cardiology, cardiovascular death, cardiovascular disease, cardiovascular disease (CVD), cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular disease prediction, cardiovascular disease risk factors, cardiovascular events, cardiovascular health, cardiovascular morbitidy, cardiovascular mortality, cardiovascular outcomes, Cardiovascular Prevention, cardiovascular risk, cardiovascular risk factors, cardiovascular risk prediction, cardiovascular risk score, CHD mortality, CHF, chronic disease epidemiology, Clinical and Subclinical CVD, clinical disease, clinical epidemiology, cohort, Cohort study, community, comorbidities, comorbidity, congestive heart failure, congestive heart failure (CHF), coronary, coronary artery disease, coronary atherosclerosis, coronary disease, coronary events, coronary heart disease, coronary heart disease (CHD), Coronary Heart Disease Risk, CV Epidemiology, CVD, CVD epidemiology and prevention, CVD events, CVD incidence, CVD mortality, CVD risk factors, DEATH CERTIFICATE DIAGNOSIS, Diastolic Dysfunction, diastolic function, diastolic heart failure, dilated cardiomyopathy, ECHO, echocardiogram, echocardiogram abnormalities, echocardiographic correlates, echocardiographic findings, echocardiography, echocardiography (ECHO), ejection fraction, electronic medical records, frailty, Geriatric Heart Failure, health outcomes, health outcomes research, healthcare utilization, heart attack, HEART DISEASE, heart failure, heart failure outcomes, Heart failure phenotype. HFpeF, heart failure with preserved ejection fraction, heart failure with reduced ejection fraction 10 Center drive Building 10 Bethesda Maryland 20892
Vincent Fan vfan@u.washington.edu University of Washington Health Services, COPD, lung disease, Critical Care, Pulmonary VA Puget Sound Health Care System 1100 Olive Way Seattle Washington 98101
Vickie Stover Hertzberg vhertzb@sph.emory.edu 404-727-1881 Emory University Department of Biostatistics 1518 Clifton Rd. Atlanta Georgia 30322
Viola Vaccarino viola.vaccarino@emory.edu 404-727-5472 Emory University N/A

Pages