You are here

CHS Directory

Displaying 126 - 150 of 1182

Please contact us to request changes to what portion of your contact information is displayed.

First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending Telephone Institution Area of Expertise Address 1 Address 2 City State ZIP
Brandon Pierce bleep@u.washington.edu University of Washington School of Public Health and Community Medicine Institute for Public Health Genetics Seattle Washington 98195
David Bleich bleichda@njms.rutgers.edu 9088684750 Rutgers University Diabetes Mellitus, dyslipidemia, metabolic syndrome 185 South Orange Ave, MSB I-588 Newark New Jersey 07103
Benjamin Lidgard blidgard@uw.edu University of Washington cardiovascular disease (CVD), chronic kidney disease, lipids Kidney Research Institute, University of Washington 908 Jefferson St, 3rd floor Seattle Washington 98104
Barbara McKnight bmck@u.washington.edu University of Washington biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods Department of Biostatistics Box 357232 Seattle Washington 98195
Bruce Oddson boddson@laurentian.ca Laurentian University School of Human Kinetics 935 Ramsey Lake Road Sudbury P3E 2C6
Bonnie Lind bonnielind@boisestate.edu 208-426-5475 Idaho Nursing Workforce Center 1910 University Dr. Boise Idaho 83725-1840
Jamila Bookwala bookwalj@lafayette.edu 610-330-5285 Lafayette College gerontology Psychology Department Easton Pennsylvania 18042
Robert Boudreau boudreaur@edc.pitt.edu University of Pittsburgh Graduate School of Public Health age-related changes, Aging, all-cause mortality, biostatistics, Epidemiologic methods, longitudinal methods, longitudinal observational data, longitudinal trajectories, risk factors Pennsylvania
Barbara Phillips Bphil95@aol.com University of Kentucky Divison of Pulmonayr, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine KY Clinic Lexington Kentucky 40536
Brad Hammill brad.hammill@duke.edu Duke University PO Box 17969 Durham North Carolina 27715
Brenton Swenson brenton.swenson@gmail.com University of Washington genetic epidemiology CHRU Metropolitan Park East Tower Seattle Washington 98101
Bryan Kestenbaum brk@u.washington.edu 206 785 6343 University of Washington renal, renal disease, RENAL FAILURE, Renal function, renal impairment, renal insufficiency, Renal WG Kidney Research Institute 325 ninth avenue Seattle Washington 98104
Becky Brott brottbj@upmc.edu VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System Geriatrics N/A
Beverly Tucker brtucker@wfubmc.edu Wake Forest University Health Sciences Department of Epidemiology and Prevention Division of Public Health Sciences Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Kimson Johnson brykimso@umich.edu University of Michigan Aging, Alzheimer Disease, cardiovascular, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), cognition, cognitive aging, CVD, stroke, vascular, vascular dementia N/A
Babette Siebold Saltzman bs22@u.washington.edu 206-667-7515 Fred Hutch Cancer Research Center PO Box 19024 (M4-C308) Seattle Washington 98104-7515
Richard Stacey bstacey@wakehealth.edu 3367162524 Wake Forest Health Sciences--Cardiology cardiac imaging, cardiology 1st floor Watlington Hall Medical Center Blvd Winston-Salem North Carolina 27157
Diane S.M. Buist buist.d@ghc.org 206-287-2931 Group Health Center for Health Studies 1730 Minor Ave. Seattle Washington 98101
Petra Buzkova buzkova@u.washington.edu 206-897-1962 University of Washington Bone Mineral Density, Statistical methods Collaborative Health Studies Coordinating Center, Campus Box 354922 Building 29, Suite 210 Seattle Washington 98115
Boback Ziaeian bziaeian@mednet.ucla.edu 310-876-2602 UCLA Division of General Internal Medicine and Health Services Research cardiovascular, cardiovascular disease epidemiology, cardiovascular risk, disparities N/A
Cellas Hayes cahayes3@stanford.edu Stanford Aging, Alzheimer's diseae, alzheimers disease; risk factors; transition probabilities; progression, Alzheimer’s disease and Alzheimer’s disease related dementias (AD/ADRD), Cerebral small vessel disease; Endothelial function; Albuminuria; neurofilament lightchain, Cerebrovascular disease (CBD), Cerebrovascular disorders, cerebrovascular pathology, Cerebrovascular risk factors N/A
Coleen McNamara cam8c@virginia.edu University of Virginia School of Medicine Atherosclerotic Cardiovascular Disease, Immune Cells, immunology, inflammation, lymphocytes N/A
Cam Enarson CamEnarson@creighton.edu N/A
Cara Pellegrini cara.pellegrini@ucsf.edu 415-317-5025 UCSF arrhythmia, atrial fibrillation, atrial fibrillation; lifetime risk; prediction, atrial flutter, Sudden cardiac death 4150 Clement Street, 111C San Francisco California 94122
Caren Smith caren.smith@tufts.edu USDA-HNRCA at Tufts University Nutrition and Genomics Laboratory N/A

Pages